MEDIA 100: Media 100 844/X Forum Media 100 Forum Media 100 Tutorials

Media 100 and my hair

COW Forums : Media 100

<< PREVIOUS   •   VIEW ALL   •   PRINT   •   NEXT >>
Melodie MyersMedia 100 and my hair
by on Nov 29, 2011 at 8:11:26 am

Hello all:

I'm new to Media 100 and for the most part a video editor novice, so patience is in order --

I bought Media 100 about a month ago, super excited, despite the puzzled looks on everyone's face that I told about it --so this is the first weekend I've really had time to sit down and work with it -- honestly, I'm frustrated, there's just very little information or user support documentation available-- well I own it now, so I just might pull out every strand of my hair over the next few months working through this application...

Am I missing something -- or are major features and explanations of those features absent from the user manual ? Is there something that wasn't included with the packaged program that I need to download? In this case, -- multiclip -- yes, I've watched the tutorial, but I would think their might be a little more written information on this --