I like to re-arrange the order of the columns in the Project window. So after "Name", I like to have "Description" or "Scene".
But if I exit out of Premiere and later re-launch the app, everything is back to the default settings. I tried saving a custom workspace after my changes -- still nothing. Is there a preference that needs to be checked?
I'm in Premiere 3.1...and I don't think I had this problem with CS2, but maybe I'm wrong.