I'm importing synced sequences from another editor and it includes a folder with the media used. Not only is it becoming messy in my project but also when I want to match back to my original footage bin it is instead opening the new folder that came in with synced sequences.
I know that this has been discussed in the past and there never seemed to be a resolution. Does anyone know if it has been updated? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!