Afraid not. Every version of resolve install shared binaries beyond just the core app. These will affect the any other version. It is however possible to install and uninstall a version, allowing you to switch back and forth. Obviously that's not a very good way of working.
Colorist | Online Editor | Post Super | VFX Artist | BD Author