by Jack Parks on Mar 13, 2011 at 2:07:53 pm
At work we get sent a lot of projects, which open in the window layout they were made so it's no trouble reseting the layout. Problem is when the columns in the timeline have been changed, does anyone know a tip or short cut to reset the columns to default?
Re: columns by Jack Parks on Mar 14, 2011 at 4:02:08 pm
Thanks for the reply, but if someone has moved the timeline columns into different positions from the default (say they have made the comments tab on the far left and colour labels furthest right) I am trying to find a quick way to reset that to default.