How to Save Current AE before upgrading to 2017?
by James Carver on Nov 3, 2016 at 8:22:42 pm
I'm going to hold off on upgrading due to seeing various posts about bugs, etc.
Is there a way I can keep the current version of AE and my software when upgrading or will it delete automatically? Last major upgrade the prior version seems to have been deleted unless I missed something.