needed help on video and photomonage

COW Forums : Adobe After Effects

<< PREVIOUS   •   FAQ   •   VIEW ALL   •   PRINT   •   NEXT >>
Juan Torregrosaneeded help on video and photomonage
by on Dec 12, 2009 at 10:17:22 am

Hello guys!

i need some help in a work im doing... im a lil noob
First:

I have to do a photo montage of photos of a girl at a young age.

I want to use the PixelPop's tutorial but I dont know what photo to use as 3D ground (there will go pictures where will be cutted) any idea of image for this background?

Also I have to add the effect of old movies and I want to get something like this:

http://www.erik-lauritzen.com/lbh.mov

(similar to the beggining of video)

how i can do the black circle of video what is revealing all scene?

second:

I need to do a sequence of mouth in the cat of video below (scuence when is only the mouth in black background) and use it to speak

is only a few seconds of mouth how i can enlarge it for speal at least 2 minutes od text?

regards!

Return to posts index

Juan TorregrosaRe: needed help on video and photomonage
by on Dec 12, 2009 at 11:08:53 am

i was thinking and:

I found this background ...

http://hem.bredband.net/notum/old_paper.jpg

I think I will simplify the issue of photomontage and only use the entire edge with white photos like Polaroid photos into this background in 3D effects and old film ...

can u specify me any tutorial for this background convert into 3D background?

any other for the photos into this 3D fly into each one focusing bacground an then flying to the other using motion 3d path for camera?

i continue needing help for the cat video

Return to posts index

Michael SzalapskiRe: needed help on video and photomonage
by on Dec 12, 2009 at 10:50:57 pm

What programs are you using? The cat's mouth is pretty basic animation. An unchanging top layer of teeth with a lower layer that you animate to form the words. How you go about creating it will vary depending on the program you're using.