Rendering to Picture Viewer Without Saving
by Ryan Paterson on Nov 28, 2013 at 3:08:51 am
So if I render out to the PV without saving the files, where are they stored exactly? And if I delete them from the list on the right of the PV, are they also deleted from my hard drive. And if I DON'T delete them, do they just sit there forever??