BUSINESS AND MARKETING: Business and Marketing Forum Business and Marketing Articles Business and Marketing Podcasts

market for an e-book

COW Forums : Business & Marketing

<< PREVIOUS   •   FAQ   •   VIEW ALL   •   PRINT   •   NEXT >>
Ryan9969market for an e-book
by on Feb 28, 2006 at 2:56:24 pm

Do you think there is a market for an e-book that would educate people on how to break into the professional video and film industry without a formal education?
I started without a degree and feel grateful to have worked my way up to a General Manager position of a major Northwest company. The company I run produces several travel/adventure programs for HD television. Over the last fifteen years I have been an Editor, Director of Photography, Producer, and now a GM.
What a lot of people don

Return to posts index

Mark Suszkomarket for an e-book
by on Feb 28, 2006 at 4:56:46 pm