I was working on a project in BorisRED4.3 and happened to have 3 comp tabs open. I usually only have one. Auto save every 5 minutes. At the end of the day I saved the project.
When I opened it back up today, only 1 of the comp tabs was there. Argh. I assumed all 3 would be saved within the project. Boris didn't ask if I wanted to save the others separately when I quit, like PhotoShop would if I had multiple unsaved images opened.
Are my other comps just hidden somewhere? Does Boris store multiple copies of the auto saves that I can recover earlier work from?
I could recreate things but I'd rather not have to start over.