FORUMS: list search recent posts

I need feedback on some projects, is this the right forum for that?

COW Forums : Corporate Video

<< PREVIOUS   •   VIEW ALL   •   PRINT   •   NEXT >>
Corbin GrossI need feedback on some projects, is this the right forum for that?
by on Sep 3, 2013 at 3:12:56 pm

I really need to start getting some critiques on the videos I'm making. I'm an in-house photographer/videographer at an apparel wholesaler. I do a lot of videos for internal use, but I'm beginning to do more for the public/end user to see. I started here as a still photographer, but like many others, I'm doing a lot of video work now.

Is this the right place to post finished work to get feedback from you guys?

I'm not fishing for compliments or anything, I just really need some professional advice on how these are turning out. There's really nobody else I work with who can give me any kind of useful, technical review of the finished work. Though, since they're all 'outsiders', anything they are able to give me isn't tainted with the 'why' of wether or not they like it.

Anyway, here are a couple of links I'd love for you all to check out. Let me know what you think.

Recruiting Video (Jan/'13)

District Branding Video (May/'13)

Thanks, Everybody!

Corbin Gross | SANMAR
Photographer/Videographer | Marketing
22833 SE Black Nugget Road | Issaquah, WA 98029
206.727.5501 x5237
http://www.sanmar.com

Return to posts index

Mark SuszkoRe: I need feedback on some projects, is this the right forum for that?
by on Sep 3, 2013 at 11:12:41 pm