It's been awhile since my last log in Creative cow. Apparently, the account I was using back then; has been deactivated , yet I can still see my old 2009 reel in that account. Is there anyway I can merge my old account to this new one?. Or do I have to delete this new one and ask to reactivate my old one?
Also, I can no longer access or retrieve my password with that account, since the email address associated with my old account was also deactivated.
I was hoping, that this could be also done with other details of my old account. Like the forums I posted or the private messages I might receive. If it is possible of coarse. I've been out to creative cow for so long, sorry.