Zaxwerks : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/zaxwerks Zaxwerks forum for discussion of the Zaxwerks Invigorator and other products en-us Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:18:31 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net 3D flag Hi-res texture problem https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862494 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862494 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:18:31 GMT New computer for Zaxwerks https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862491 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862491 Fri, 18 Nov 2016 06:30:57 GMT joining or pickwhipping objects? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862490 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862490 Fri, 18 Nov 2016 03:49:25 GMT Zaxwerks Pro Animator https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862479 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862479 Mon, 2 May 2016 00:13:21 GMT COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Wednesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862475 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862475 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Tuesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862476 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862476 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT Multiple 3D Flags and rotation https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862460 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862460 Wed, 9 Mar 2016 21:47:21 GMT Can't import illustrator files https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862459 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862459 Wed, 2 Mar 2016 04:22:25 GMT can't reopen .zxp https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862458 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862458 Tue, 1 Mar 2016 02:25:39 GMT tutorial videos https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862457 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862457 Tue, 1 Mar 2016 01:14:27 GMT save a scene as jpg file https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862454 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862454 Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:32:22 GMT software registration in Zaxwerks account https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862453 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862453 Sat, 23 Jan 2016 06:48:28 GMT COW Newsletter: Remembering Vilmos Zsigmond, ASC; Remembering David Bowie; Editing Star Wars https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862477 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862477 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:00:00 GMT Starry night in ProAnimator 8.....Tips? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862446 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862446 Sun, 27 Dec 2015 00:20:41 GMT AE CS6 crashes when i Exit ProAnimator editor 8.6 to return to AE on Windows. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862445 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862445 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 05:49:02 GMT Applying different materials to models with multiple objects. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862444 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862444 Sun, 22 Nov 2015 06:19:17 GMT Format Tools https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862433 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862433 Fri, 13 Nov 2015 03:42:30 GMT Need updated transparency map tutorial. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862430 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862430 Mon, 9 Nov 2015 09:09:36 GMT Error message when using AE lights in Invigorator Pro https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862424 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862424 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 04:56:34 GMT ProAnimator working on Mac OSX El Capitan? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862423 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862423 Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:22:48 GMT Stand Alone Proanimator 8.6 camera poses are uneditable. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862420 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862420 Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:39:24 GMT Pro Animator Stand Alone https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862411 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862411 Sun, 30 Aug 2015 09:11:19 GMT Invigorator Pro constantly crashing in Creative Cloud 2015 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862410 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862410 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 04:09:14 GMT use ai file as a vector material on an object https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862405 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862405 Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:45:16 GMT Can you map video footage to objects like photos? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/41/862396 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/41/862396 Thu, 2 Jul 2015 00:07:21 GMT