Videoguys.com Tech Talk : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/videoguys Videoguys.com: Digital Video Editing & Production Experts en-us Thu, 23 May 2019 16:49:49 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Audio question in regards to VHS footage from the 1980s. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14466 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14466 Thu, 23 May 2019 16:49:49 GMT Webcam problems https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14463 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14463 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:48:13 GMT Add post-production scoreboard bug to video https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14461 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14461 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:59:21 GMT Frustration with Autofocus Recording RC Airplanes https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14457 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14457 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 20:53:22 GMT iphone 6S Plus Lightning Connector to BNC for small monitor https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14453 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14453 Tue, 4 Dec 2018 22:50:45 GMT News: Broadfield Distributing, Inc. adds RED Digital Cinema Cameras to its Product Portfolio of High-Quality Solutions https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14452 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14452 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:02:07 GMT New Edit Suite 2018 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14451 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14451 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:13:32 GMT Very pedestrian question about a simple camera https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14443 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14443 Sat, 7 Jul 2018 22:39:53 GMT Frame convertion https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14442 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14442 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:24:31 GMT What program(s) would be used to create this video? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14441 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14441 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:56:55 GMT Which 4K camera if you had to buy today? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14438 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14438 Thu, 7 Jun 2018 02:51:41 GMT Weighing cost vs performance of dual purpose 65" tv / occasional video editing monitor duties https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14435 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14435 Wed, 16 May 2018 15:08:26 GMT Gamma-corrected to IRE https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14434 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14434 Mon, 14 May 2018 00:47:07 GMT Buying a new laptop https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14425 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14425 Wed, 2 May 2018 18:33:54 GMT Qlabs and video outputs https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14424 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14424 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:48:39 GMT Thunderbolt 3 on PC Workstation, recommended cards or mother boards https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14421 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14421 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:02:17 GMT Samsung S9 USB-C to HDMI signal problems https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14420 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14420 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 06:09:05 GMT Quality Enhancement ! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14415 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14415 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:30:51 GMT If a scene is too dark can it cause focus issues? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14412 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14412 Sat, 2 Dec 2017 03:40:17 GMT Cheap Sony used in "always-on" situation. Issues? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14409 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14409 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:05:53 GMT Hd sdi to displayport converter https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14408 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14408 Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:46:22 GMT Videoguys Webinar: Live Streaming and Production State of the Industry 10/3/17 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14407 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14407 Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:45:44 GMT Laptop Overheating and Processor Clock Speed https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14404 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14404 Sun, 13 Aug 2017 06:53:13 GMT RAW video for iphone. Is there an app out there? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14402 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14402 Fri, 7 Jul 2017 21:42:46 GMT SONY SVO5800P - Component boards https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14398 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14398 Thu, 1 Jun 2017 22:00:29 GMT