Videoguys.com Tech Talk : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/videoguys Videoguys.com: Digital Video Editing & Production Experts en-us Wed, 10 Feb 2016 01:32:54 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net MP4 Hardware Encoder https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14261 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14261 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 01:32:54 GMT COW Newsletter: Remembering Vilmos Zsigmond, ASC; Remembering David Bowie; Editing Star Wars https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14254 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14254 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:00:00 GMT Record external AV source directly to mpeg2 file https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14251 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14251 Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:17:13 GMT Question on custom PC build https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14250 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14250 Fri, 6 Nov 2015 23:31:32 GMT Matching up to a Sony HDR AX2000 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14248 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14248 Fri, 23 Oct 2015 01:54:41 GMT Split Screen Hardware recommendation? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14245 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14245 Mon, 14 Sep 2015 03:39:22 GMT I just read that the 64 GB ram mark has been broken and ddr4 ram 128GB is possible! What apps can use that much RAM? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14243 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14243 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 07:55:15 GMT CUDA acceleration with GPU on display card not connected to monitor? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14242 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14242 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 22:01:54 GMT Jameson says it has created the first 3-D video ad for Facebook and Instagram https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14241 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14241 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 23:07:25 GMT Does someone knows about this? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14239 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14239 Thu, 18 Jun 2015 06:36:48 GMT 1975 Umatic 3/4" video machine plays color for 1 minute then goes black and white https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14238 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14238 Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:32:57 GMT Odd Monitor Phenomenon https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14237 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14237 Sun, 24 May 2015 11:16:32 GMT What is the best computer for editing video? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14236 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14236 Sat, 23 May 2015 10:17:39 GMT Blog: Tech Update: DIY 11 & System Recommendations for Video Editing https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14235 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14235 Wed, 20 May 2015 21:59:57 GMT Remote HD video indoor sports https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14230 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14230 Thu, 7 May 2015 21:21:48 GMT Media Asset Management https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14228 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14228 Mon, 4 May 2015 23:35:45 GMT Videoguys NAB wish list https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14227 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14227 Thu, 9 Apr 2015 03:10:06 GMT Camera selection https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14226 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14226 Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:21:51 GMT Nikon D800 w/Atomos Ninja 2 Best Settings https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14225 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14225 Tue, 17 Mar 2015 10:22:51 GMT Blog: Videoguys Tech Select HPz Workstations for Professionals https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14224 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14224 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:18:07 GMT Best video capture device? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14223 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14223 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 02:13:06 GMT System problem? Found a glitch that reproduces itself across different editing softwares https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14220 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14220 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:40:07 GMT Yosemite and Adobe https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14219 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14219 Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:11:41 GMT Can any one guid me for solution https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14217 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14217 Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:48:26 GMT Graphic Card Benchmarks https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14216 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14216 Thu, 15 Jan 2015 01:58:27 GMT