Trapcode : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/trapcode The Trapcode users forum at Creative Cow is dedicated to users of Trapcode plug-ins. Headed by a great leadership team, users are encouraged to take part in the group. en-us Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:49:19 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net particles placement and timing different at different resolutions https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859768 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859768 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:49:19 GMT Still frames in order of referenced comp timeline? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859767 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859767 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:13:20 GMT Where is the world transform pivot point? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859765 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859765 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 06:15:12 GMT Particular Crowd not looping https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859764 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859764 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 19:14:42 GMT Trapcode Particular 3.0 - .OBJ Sequences? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859762 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859762 Fri, 4 Aug 2017 01:22:12 GMT Wispy Smoke with Particular in After Effects https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859761 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859761 Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:35:25 GMT trying to learn trapcode and wanted feedback with these specs https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859759 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859759 Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:15:00 GMT Making a music video with trapcode particular, form, sounkeys and starglow https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859758 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859758 Mon, 5 Jun 2017 18:26:33 GMT Wrapping Trapcode Tao around Trapcode Mir https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859757 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859757 Sun, 4 Jun 2017 04:21:24 GMT Trapcode Form - Pixel Perfect Grids https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859756 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859756 Thu, 1 Jun 2017 15:29:53 GMT Trapcode Planet Atmosphere https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859755 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859755 Tue, 30 May 2017 12:54:59 GMT Using Form to create a specific (not random/fractal) wave shape https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859752 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859752 Tue, 9 May 2017 17:25:02 GMT Particular Sparkler Preset https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859750 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859750 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:20:55 GMT Create ripples through particles https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859747 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859747 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 03:04:06 GMT Trapcode Particular Vs Superluminal Stardust - suggestions appreciated https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859744 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859744 Mon, 27 Mar 2017 23:54:52 GMT Sprites popping over and behind each other https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859743 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859743 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:45:58 GMT Even spacing of particles, in Particular https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859742 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859742 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:30:58 GMT Ribbon of evenly spaced particles https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859741 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859741 Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:35:34 GMT Does this example just use 3D stroke? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859740 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859740 Sat, 4 Mar 2017 22:42:33 GMT Trapcode Form - How to taper amplitude to a flat line at the edges? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859737 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859737 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:43:41 GMT Falloff : None (Integrate) problem https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859735 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859735 Sun, 29 Jan 2017 18:32:47 GMT Basic question - Is there a limit to the Layer/Comp size MIR can handle? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859734 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859734 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:59:38 GMT Scaling Particular https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859733 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859733 Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:51:26 GMT Trapcode Mir looping issue https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859732 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859732 Fri, 9 Dec 2016 13:30:52 GMT Particular 2.2 preset color change https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859730 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859730 Tue, 1 Nov 2016 19:52:39 GMT