Trapcode : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/trapcode The Trapcode users forum at Creative Cow is dedicated to users of Trapcode plug-ins. Headed by a great leadership team, users are encouraged to take part in the group. en-us Fri, 15 Jan 2016 05:24:10 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Particular- Static particles that explode like confetti https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859604 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859604 Fri, 15 Jan 2016 05:24:10 GMT Moving particles during life cycle. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859603 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859603 Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:07:43 GMT COW Newsletter: Remembering Vilmos Zsigmond, ASC; Remembering David Bowie; Editing Star Wars https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859602 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859602 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:00:00 GMT My Latest Particle Project https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859596 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859596 Wed, 6 Jan 2016 08:41:17 GMT [Ae Cs6] Plung In "Sound Keys" https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859588 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859588 Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:04:27 GMT Trapcode Shine and shape layers? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859586 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859586 Sat, 26 Dec 2015 08:36:57 GMT Making a smoke spread (particular) https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859582 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859582 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 10:50:07 GMT Trapcode Form - Unique Custom Particle Problem https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859577 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859577 Wed, 16 Dec 2015 23:16:05 GMT Blending trapcode with cinematic shots and frame rates https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859574 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859574 Fri, 13 Nov 2015 05:07:50 GMT Trapcode Mir for AE CS5.5 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859571 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859571 Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:04:03 GMT Particular / Form Attraction https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859569 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859569 Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:09:55 GMT Form: 2D shape or 'face' of OBJ https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859566 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859566 Wed, 28 Oct 2015 06:56:34 GMT Particular: Using movie sprite...with sound!! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859560 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859560 Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:17:37 GMT How to use particular with 3D camera - parenting emitter to Null object? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859558 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859558 Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:35:27 GMT Tutorial: 3D Dance Show in After Effects https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859557 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859557 Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:51:02 GMT RAM preview very slow when working on Particular , should i increase RAM or Video card or Prosessor? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859547 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859547 Thu, 24 Sep 2015 18:05:19 GMT Particular and Parenting Text https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859542 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859542 Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:27:59 GMT Parent Trapcode and text https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859541 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859541 Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:09:00 GMT Particular - Emitting away from center in two dimensions https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859537 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859537 Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:44:57 GMT Trapcode with Camera in AE https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859527 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859527 Sat, 5 Sep 2015 06:06:24 GMT Blowing snow https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859521 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859521 Fri, 4 Sep 2015 01:47:32 GMT Making Trapcode MIR react to audio file https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859513 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859513 Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:32:29 GMT Trapcode and camera 3D dolly move https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859511 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859511 Sat, 22 Aug 2015 02:18:26 GMT How Do I Recreate This Effect? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859508 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859508 Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:39:17 GMT Trapcode Light Streak or Maybe Form for this effect? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859501 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859501 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:21:33 GMT