Trapcode : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/trapcode The Trapcode users forum at Creative Cow is dedicated to users of Trapcode plug-ins. Headed by a great leadership team, users are encouraged to take part in the group. en-us Fri, 24 Mar 2017 22:45:58 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Sprites popping over and behind each other https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859743 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859743 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 22:45:58 GMT Even spacing of particles, in Particular https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859742 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859742 Tue, 21 Mar 2017 05:30:58 GMT Ribbon of evenly spaced particles https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859741 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859741 Mon, 6 Mar 2017 00:35:34 GMT Does this example just use 3D stroke? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859740 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859740 Sun, 5 Mar 2017 06:42:33 GMT Trapcode Form - How to taper amplitude to a flat line at the edges? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859737 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859737 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:43:41 GMT Falloff : None (Integrate) problem https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859735 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859735 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 02:32:47 GMT Basic question - Is there a limit to the Layer/Comp size MIR can handle? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859734 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859734 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 20:59:38 GMT Scaling Particular https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859733 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859733 Thu, 22 Dec 2016 06:51:26 GMT Trapcode Mir looping issue https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859732 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859732 Fri, 9 Dec 2016 21:30:52 GMT Particular 2.2 preset color change https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859730 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859730 Wed, 2 Nov 2016 02:52:39 GMT Remove reverse in Particular https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859729 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859729 Tue, 1 Nov 2016 05:11:40 GMT occluded particles in trapcode form https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859728 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859728 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 19:53:40 GMT Bug in Trapcode Particular / Tracking https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859727 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859727 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 20:56:02 GMT Is it possible to loop aux system in particular? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859726 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859726 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:12:05 GMT 2D mask for opacity when using Trapcode Form https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859724 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859724 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 05:55:33 GMT [Particular] Fake light painting stick https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859723 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859723 Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:15:31 GMT Particular: sprite not animating https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859722 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859722 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 02:55:40 GMT Balloon Strings using Particular https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859720 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859720 Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:16:19 GMT 3D Stroke marching ants/marquee effect? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859719 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859719 Sat, 1 Oct 2016 04:53:09 GMT 2d tracks or x y data in nuke used with Particular https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859718 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859718 Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:27:39 GMT Trapcode Particular - Sprite Loading Error https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859716 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859716 Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:19:13 GMT 3D Stroke - Thickest point of stroke follow trim https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859714 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859714 Thu, 1 Sep 2016 20:46:14 GMT DoF problem with Particular https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859712 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859712 Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:47:52 GMT Particular: emit same particles from several layers collectively https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859705 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859705 Wed, 17 Aug 2016 22:10:26 GMT Trapcode 3D Stroke - Move point in z-space https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859702 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859702 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:55:09 GMT