Trapcode : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/trapcode The Trapcode users forum at Creative Cow is dedicated to users of Trapcode plug-ins. Headed by a great leadership team, users are encouraged to take part in the group. en-us Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Wednesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859645 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859645 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Tuesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859646 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859646 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT what is the title of this tutorial ? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859631 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859631 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:03:11 GMT Article: Creative COW Turns 15! A Celebration of Being Uncool https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859634 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859634 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:11:12 GMT Change the color of reflected particles in particular https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859626 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859626 Sun, 27 Mar 2016 06:53:21 GMT Creating this background using Trapcode MIR https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859625 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859625 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:33:34 GMT Looping with trapcode particular https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859623 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859623 Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:35:56 GMT Random Smoke on 3 Copies of One Precomp? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859618 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859618 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 07:09:10 GMT Trapcode Form - Jagged lines https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859615 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859615 Thu, 25 Feb 2016 02:04:46 GMT Trapcode Form displacement https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859610 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859610 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 09:36:13 GMT Particular- Static particles that explode like confetti https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859604 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859604 Fri, 15 Jan 2016 05:24:10 GMT Moving particles during life cycle. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859603 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859603 Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:07:43 GMT COW Newsletter: Remembering Vilmos Zsigmond, ASC; Remembering David Bowie; Editing Star Wars https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859647 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859647 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:00:00 GMT My Latest Particle Project https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859596 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859596 Wed, 6 Jan 2016 08:41:17 GMT [Ae Cs6] Plung In "Sound Keys" https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859588 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859588 Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:04:27 GMT Trapcode Shine and shape layers? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859586 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859586 Sat, 26 Dec 2015 08:36:57 GMT Making a smoke spread (particular) https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859582 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859582 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 10:50:07 GMT Trapcode Form - Unique Custom Particle Problem https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859577 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859577 Wed, 16 Dec 2015 23:16:05 GMT Blending trapcode with cinematic shots and frame rates https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859574 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859574 Fri, 13 Nov 2015 05:07:50 GMT Trapcode Mir for AE CS5.5 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859571 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859571 Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:04:03 GMT Particular / Form Attraction https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859569 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859569 Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:09:55 GMT Form: 2D shape or 'face' of OBJ https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859566 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859566 Wed, 28 Oct 2015 06:56:34 GMT Particular: Using movie sprite...with sound!! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859560 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859560 Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:17:37 GMT How to use particular with 3D camera - parenting emitter to Null object? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859558 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859558 Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:35:27 GMT RAM preview very slow when working on Particular , should i increase RAM or Video card or Prosessor? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859547 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859547 Thu, 24 Sep 2015 18:05:19 GMT