Sony DV : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/sonydv Creative Cow's Sony DV cowmunity is headed by award-winning broadcast designer, Michael Munkittrick. The forum addresses issues and ideas -- as well as support -- that is of interest to Sony DV products users. en-us Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:47:17 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Sony 1800a WITH hd up conversion card for hd-sdi output https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859672 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859672 Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:47:17 GMT Has anyone had success with "Multi Camera Control" on the Sony FDR AX33 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859670 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859670 Mon, 17 Aug 2015 05:34:02 GMT Article: Orson Welles' Brief, Passionate Love Affair with Betacam https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859668 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859668 Fri, 19 Jun 2015 07:49:28 GMT can you ingest minidv recorded on sony hvr z5u using regular DV camcorders https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/35/859666 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859666 Wed, 10 Jun 2015 01:41:19 GMT Sony HDR-CX330 Poor Quality https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859665 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859665 Sun, 31 May 2015 23:10:57 GMT Sony HVR-Z1U HDV transfer to iMac without firewire https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/35/859661 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859661 Thu, 21 May 2015 03:47:21 GMT Phantom power question on Sony https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/35/859660 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859660 Tue, 19 May 2015 07:48:20 GMT Sony HDV 1080i - Getting blue tint https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859659 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859659 Sun, 10 May 2015 06:10:03 GMT HDVS Sony HDN2000 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859656 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859656 Tue, 5 May 2015 22:21:25 GMT Z7U bad internal battery https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/35/859653 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859653 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:04:40 GMT Sony DHR-1000 and MiniDV playback https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859651 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859651 Sun, 5 Apr 2015 03:23:09 GMT Cleaner MiniDV tape in SONY camcorder results in error 31:22 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/35/859648 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859648 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:53:43 GMT Sony LANC remote. RM1000bp RM-1000bp https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859647 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859647 Sat, 21 Mar 2015 01:53:52 GMT DSR 200 power https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859646 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859646 Sun, 8 Mar 2015 01:56:57 GMT VERY simple DV as IO device question https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/35/859643 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859643 Fri, 6 Feb 2015 06:00:37 GMT A7s external recording on Aja Ki Pro Mini possible? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859642 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859642 Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:02:36 GMT sony pd150 green color issue https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859641 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859641 Thu, 8 Jan 2015 01:21:17 GMT Fade to black inside Sony DSR PD150? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/35/859637 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859637 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 06:57:24 GMT How to record to iLink Sony HVR-Z7U https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859633 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859633 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:06:13 GMT Head cleaning tape problem https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859631 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859631 Thu, 9 Oct 2014 00:03:51 GMT use Laptop as Monitor for Sony Z1 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/35/859630 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859630 Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:08:45 GMT Import footage from Sony Handy Cam to new Mac without firewire port https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859629 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859629 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:39:02 GMT Hdv reuses tape recovery! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/35/859628 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859628 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:42:33 GMT A7S XAVC-S From Camera into Edit Friendly Codec for FCP7 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859625 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859625 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:50:34 GMT Remove date and time stamp recorded on tape using Sony HVR Z7U https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/35/859624 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/35/859624 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:58:50 GMT