Sony XDCAM - EX & Related : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/sonycinealtahd User forum for support and discussion of Sony's EX Series XDCAM cameras. en-us Sat, 18 Feb 2017 03:51:02 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Sony FS5 XVAC 4K File Size https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882977 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882977 Sat, 18 Feb 2017 03:51:02 GMT repairing MXF files https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882967 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882967 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:44:28 GMT repairing MXF files https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882966 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882966 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:44:01 GMT sony lenses https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882965 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882965 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 07:33:47 GMT best bang for the buck Sony camcorder https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882964 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882964 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 07:15:39 GMT How to Restore Footage from SXS card : Clips Erased https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882953 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882953 Wed, 8 Feb 2017 07:41:20 GMT avchd/bdmv/mts https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882946 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882946 Tue, 7 Feb 2017 00:05:13 GMT PXW-Z150- Oversaturation and clipping https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882945 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882945 Mon, 6 Feb 2017 04:18:59 GMT FS7 shooting ProRes workflow. Thoughts? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882942 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882942 Thu, 2 Feb 2017 23:59:21 GMT Pdw 800 Firmware https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882937 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882937 Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:29:47 GMT Sony XD Cam PXW-x70 - How do I get wide shots? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882931 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882931 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:29:39 GMT Hours on PXW-FS7 - how many is too many? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882923 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882923 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:14:49 GMT EX1R and FS7 - how to match? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882915 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882915 Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:46:42 GMT Change MXF recording on Sony PXW X70? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882911 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882911 Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:17:40 GMT How do I set up the proper color on a locaiton monitor with the FS7 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882906 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882906 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:18:01 GMT Does the Sony FX7 Wireless Monitoring? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882905 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882905 Fri, 23 Dec 2016 02:50:27 GMT Sony PXW Z150 HD output during QFHD recording https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882903 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882903 Sun, 18 Dec 2016 23:11:35 GMT Venezuela https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882900 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882900 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 03:00:31 GMT X160 camcorder - how does the power supply attach?? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882891 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882891 Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:27:04 GMT FS5 vs. FS7 Thoughts (open response) https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882878 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882878 Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:14:43 GMT X70 Cannot Select A or B SD Card? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882876 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882876 Sun, 20 Nov 2016 03:29:52 GMT PXW-X70 SD Card Formating? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882869 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882869 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:55:17 GMT Corrupt MPEGHD422 files https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882854 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882854 Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:43:47 GMT SxS Driver update https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/882853 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882853 Sun, 30 Oct 2016 23:21:54 GMT sony a6000 or similar? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882852 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/882852 Sun, 30 Oct 2016 13:27:53 GMT