Sony EX, FS5/FS7 & Related : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/sonycinealtahd User forum for support and discussion of Sony's EX Series XDCAM cameras. en-us Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:21:03 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net News: Sony Cameras Capture Game Play, Fan Reaction Shots and Replay for High-Res Display at Allianz Field https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883506 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883506 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:21:03 GMT Advice on Selling Sony EX1-R https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883505 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883505 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 19:32:56 GMT Digital Betacam tape stuck-SOLVED https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883502 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883502 Fri, 1 Nov 2019 16:12:49 GMT Modifying BPAV clip files from EX1r https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883500 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883500 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:35:32 GMT Mac OS 10.14.1 Mojave not able to read SxS cards https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883495 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883495 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:28:18 GMT Sony FX9 Coming Soon https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883494 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883494 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 17:53:38 GMT FS5II LCD auto-off too sensitive https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883493 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883493 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 17:12:24 GMT Sony A7 III https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883489 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883489 Thu, 5 Sep 2019 13:19:37 GMT FS5 audio not recording meters slash https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883488 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883488 Wed, 4 Sep 2019 15:55:41 GMT FS7 settings for sunset shots https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883486 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883486 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 15:26:40 GMT XQD transfer on Chromebook? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883482 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883482 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 05:50:34 GMT Colour Issues with Sony PWX X70 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883481 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883481 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 04:13:57 GMT My FS5 is zooming in on its own! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883479 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883479 Mon, 5 Aug 2019 15:18:11 GMT FS5 Blown-Out Whites | How Did I Get It So Wrong? (Is the FS5 internal 4k just crap?) https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883475 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883475 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:28:16 GMT FS7 headphone jack cutting in and out https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883473 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883473 Mon, 8 Jul 2019 21:27:40 GMT Sony PMW-300 Picture Profiles https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883471 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883471 Mon, 1 Jul 2019 14:11:26 GMT XD Cam transfer not showing footage https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883468 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883468 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:40:19 GMT Failed EX-3 firmware update https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883465 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883465 Sun, 2 Jun 2019 20:26:40 GMT Multiple external monitors on FS7 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883463 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883463 Fri, 10 May 2019 11:39:05 GMT Power problem with Sony EX-1? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883461 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883461 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:11:48 GMT Advice on shooting light trails with a Sony PXW Z150 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883453 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883453 Sat, 6 Apr 2019 18:24:23 GMT FS7 clip naming - reel number stuck at 006 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883451 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883451 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 13:35:33 GMT PMW-300 Peaking Missing on Expanded Focus https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883447 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883447 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:44:43 GMT Sony PXW-Z280? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/142/883446 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883446 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:04:33 GMT UDF formatted sxs from PMW-500 taking forever to load https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883445 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/142/883445 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 18:53:50 GMT