NAS - Network Attached Storage : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/networkattachedstorage Forum concerning Network Attached Storage (NAS) and NAS solutions. en-us Tue, 14 Jan 2020 11:39:24 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net TS 1685 and NetGear 10GbE Smart Switch XS716T - Link aggregation https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1084 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1084 Tue, 14 Jan 2020 11:39:24 GMT QNAP TVS-882 - 250W vs 450W https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1073 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1073 Wed, 8 Jan 2020 00:16:20 GMT nas backup questions https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1071 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1071 Thu, 2 Jan 2020 17:59:26 GMT QNAP Jumbo Frames Keeps Resetting https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1064 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1064 Sun, 29 Dec 2019 14:02:17 GMT Small Switch Recommendations https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1059 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1059 Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:04:46 GMT someone could recommend me an UPS? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1054 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1054 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:55:58 GMT Digital Asset Management System- Any recommendation? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1053 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1053 Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:12:10 GMT QTS Hero? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1051 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1051 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:06:57 GMT NOW DO YOU ORGANIZE FOLDERS INSIDE NAS? please write your way to do it https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1050 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1050 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:24:28 GMT Qfinder Pro on MacBook Pro doesn't see attached drives https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1048 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1048 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 11:35:52 GMT I´m incorporating a new temporary editor. NAS vs ethernet pc to pc. What´s the best option? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1040 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1040 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 00:08:55 GMT Malware warning for QNAP owners https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1037 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1037 Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:28:33 GMT QNAP NAS for 3 iMac Pros 4K ProRes444XQ https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1034 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1034 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:24:42 GMT 3 user NAS w/ multiple streams of 2k https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1030 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1030 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 20:15:43 GMT Can Synology Support 3-4 Concurrent Video Editors? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1014 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1014 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:17:16 GMT How to connect a Qnap NAS to the internet through wifi only? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1013 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1013 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:37:09 GMT News: Object Matrix Launches MatrixStore 4.1 at IBC https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1012 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1012 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:30:03 GMT Synology DS1819+ Bottlenecks https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1007 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1007 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 02:21:08 GMT Any thoughts on the QNAP TVS-672XT? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/1000 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/1000 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 18:41:10 GMT News: NHL scores with GB Labs https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/995 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/995 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 12:40:03 GMT G-Technology going EOL? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/993 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/993 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:42:55 GMT QNAP TVS-871T files disappear then reappears when I reconnect https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/990 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/990 Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:35:04 GMT DAS or NAS? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/984 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/984 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:49:54 GMT question for Bob https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/977 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/977 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 14:14:08 GMT 10Gig E Aggregated ports? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/375/962 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/375/962 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:26:56 GMT