Media Formats | Media Capacities : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/mediaformats This forum is dedicated to discussing media types, capacities and the advantages and disadvantages of each. en-us Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:11:07 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net MXF File for Broadcast - Issues https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/905 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/905 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:11:07 GMT format for international online distribution. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/902 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/902 Thu, 2 Apr 2015 20:15:56 GMT 720p looks in slow motion after upload https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/901 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/901 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 06:24:25 GMT Using Edit Ready for DNxHD, which setting is 145? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/898 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/898 Sat, 21 Mar 2015 02:11:26 GMT A client wants a 720 X 1280 mpg2 ...hmmm https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/897 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/897 Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:11:10 GMT mp3 video file? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/896 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/896 Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:04:09 GMT Compressing 1080p footage onto usb https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/895 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/895 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 06:50:36 GMT Chapter Markers with .MP4? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/894 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/894 Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:52:23 GMT m2ts vs TS vs MP4 - which of three format is the lightest to capture in? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/893 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/893 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:32:38 GMT shooting format and sound mix for submission to withoutabox.com https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/889 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/889 Mon, 2 Feb 2015 06:53:29 GMT converting Canon HG10 to usable format? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/888 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/888 Tue, 30 Dec 2014 06:16:47 GMT Optimised encoder settings for streaming video to media server https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/887 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/887 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:08:19 GMT Renamed RAW files on HD https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/885 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/885 Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:00:15 GMT Is SDI SDI? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/884 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/884 Tue, 9 Dec 2014 03:57:34 GMT Macgo Christmas Celebration With Product giveaway https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/883 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/883 Fri, 5 Dec 2014 09:37:52 GMT MP4 for Windows Media Player https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/876 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/876 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:30:24 GMT .mov into .nrg https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/873 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/873 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:02:48 GMT MP4 H.264 to Pro Res or FCP friendly format https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/869 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/869 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:59:14 GMT Video missing xml file https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/867 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/867 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:49:08 GMT Corrupted Card - How to restore video data? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/856 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/856 Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:41:49 GMT Large file archiving to DVD? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/854 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/854 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 05:25:41 GMT News: Bluefish444 Announces SDI Support For AVID Media Composer (V8) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/853 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/853 Sat, 16 Aug 2014 03:28:44 GMT News: General Dynamics Mediaware to Demonstrate 4K Ultra HD HEVC Ad Insertion at IBC 2014 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/851 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/851 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 04:14:52 GMT NTSC vs PAL DVDs in computer drives https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/850 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/850 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 02:50:07 GMT Video problem once uploaded to YouTube https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/240/847 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/240/847 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 23:35:26 GMT