Lighting Design : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/lightingdesignpros Creative COW. Lighting Design forum. en-us Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:40:49 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net LED double-ended bulbs for Mole-Richardson NookLite, Lowel Tota-Light https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861946 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861946 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:40:49 GMT simple adapter - mic stand to light stand? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861943 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861943 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:28:20 GMT relitive power of backlight instrment compaired to fill key. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861942 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861942 Wed, 8 Nov 2017 22:59:34 GMT Pas de deux silhouette lighting https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861940 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861940 Tue, 7 Nov 2017 19:40:43 GMT Bedget LED Panels https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861938 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861938 Mon, 6 Nov 2017 16:28:32 GMT Wasp 100-C or Astra 1x1 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861934 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861934 Fri, 3 Nov 2017 23:37:35 GMT CAME-TV - any one used these https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861927 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861927 Wed, 1 Nov 2017 21:19:38 GMT Neon Lighting Setup https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861922 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861922 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:52:52 GMT Off Topic, but... (Looking for Talent in Salt Lake City: Need leads, suggestions...) https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861914 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861914 Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:51:20 GMT Lighting Design project, Please review https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861907 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861907 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:34:07 GMT Exposing correctly https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861906 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861906 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 23:15:46 GMT Reading Waveform on Set https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861905 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861905 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 22:38:24 GMT Help us light our green screen studio https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861902 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861902 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 02:06:10 GMT LED light panels causing headaches. Any ideas? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861901 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861901 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 03:31:31 GMT What lights to get for YouTube Tech Reviews Videos indoor ? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861893 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861893 Sat, 9 Sep 2017 03:54:14 GMT CHEAP DIY Cable Ties https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861890 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861890 Fri, 11 Aug 2017 02:25:21 GMT Litepanels Customer Service https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861889 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861889 Wed, 9 Aug 2017 16:17:50 GMT Replacement incandescent lights make too much noise to shoot https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861888 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861888 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:30:03 GMT minus green for chroma key https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861882 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861882 Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:45:40 GMT Product "How-To" Video Lighting Question https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861877 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861877 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:30:45 GMT Invisible Whiteboard shoot https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861870 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861870 Thu, 25 May 2017 02:22:37 GMT Which lights should I purchase? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861862 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861862 Mon, 8 May 2017 06:49:05 GMT Do You Need a Light Meter? If so, which one? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/861861 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861861 Sun, 7 May 2017 18:25:23 GMT Stop Motion Animation Lighting https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861860 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861860 Tue, 2 May 2017 22:45:11 GMT ARRI Locaster (LED).... delay https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861859 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/861859 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:34:44 GMT