Lighting Design : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/lightingdesignpros Creative COW. Lighting Design forum. en-us Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:23:38 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net The hard to light black ! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862129 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862129 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:23:38 GMT Comparing light quality https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862126 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862126 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 01:57:28 GMT Can you identify roof lighting used in "Carpool Karaoke" https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862113 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862113 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:15:34 GMT Problems sourcing replacement lamp for HMI (6k) https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862109 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862109 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:29:39 GMT How did they light the wide shot https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862102 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862102 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 23:30:48 GMT lighting (and staging) for Democratic response to SOTU speech https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862100 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862100 Wed, 6 Feb 2019 12:09:15 GMT lighting in front of seamless https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862097 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862097 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:02:46 GMT Suggestions configuring 10-button DMX panel for church sanctuary https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862096 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862096 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 02:46:53 GMT How do I light Interior Interviews with mixed lighting? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862084 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862084 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:44:52 GMT cheap, seemless gray backdrop equivalent? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862079 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862079 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:03:58 GMT Dedolight LEDs + Battery Power quandary... https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862076 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862076 Thu, 3 Jan 2019 17:04:08 GMT How do I light a 3-person scene? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862069 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862069 Mon, 5 Nov 2018 10:37:17 GMT Low CRI to high CRI look https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862068 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862068 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 02:56:15 GMT Mole-Richardson 250W Daylight LED Softlite https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862066 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862066 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 17:53:53 GMT News: Elemental LED Wins Coveted Company of the Year Award https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862065 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862065 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:31:04 GMT Electrical Supply & Grid Installation in New 1200 SQ FT Studio https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862062 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862062 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:44:56 GMT https://www.everythingneon.com/ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862059 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862059 Wed, 5 Sep 2018 10:40:56 GMT Sourcemaker LED Blankets https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862058 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862058 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 21:19:49 GMT Found some reasonably priced batteries that work on Aputure 300D! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862057 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862057 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 16:54:08 GMT Lighting a room for green screen https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862049 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862049 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 21:16:37 GMT Softboxes for Fotodiox LED 100WB-56 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862046 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862046 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:27:44 GMT Mock Up Software https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862044 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862044 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:37:30 GMT Shooting two actors separated by perspex https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862041 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862041 Tue, 15 May 2018 15:52:18 GMT News: Rotolight Anova PRO 2 on track for double gold https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862038 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862038 Sat, 7 Apr 2018 18:24:03 GMT LED complement to Kino Flo Diva https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/47/862032 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/47/862032 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:16:38 GMT