JOBS Offered - Low/No Pay : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/jobsinterns This is our Job Board for those jobs that offer no pay, low pay or deferred pay. Includes internships. en-us Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:27:19 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Nuke Compositor for Sci-Fi Film Project Needed https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4677 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4677 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:27:19 GMT Student / Junior 2D Animator https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4676 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4676 Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:12:05 GMT Transcribers https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4673 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4673 Sun, 9 Jul 2017 01:43:06 GMT Transcribers https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4672 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4672 Sun, 9 Jul 2017 01:41:01 GMT Continuity Script Transcribers https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4671 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4671 Sun, 9 Jul 2017 01:37:55 GMT Continuity Script Transcribers https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4670 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4670 Sun, 9 Jul 2017 01:30:05 GMT VFX artist https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/236/4669 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4669 Sun, 2 Jul 2017 22:56:45 GMT script writer https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4668 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4668 Thu, 29 Jun 2017 09:21:07 GMT Freelance Small Business Videographer https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4667 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4667 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:33:19 GMT Need some 90's-era Post Production Know How... https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4666 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4666 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:42:34 GMT Transcribers https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4665 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4665 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 04:05:46 GMT Audio/Video Transcribers https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4664 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4664 Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:47:08 GMT Freelance Referral/Licensing Agents (Audio) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4663 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4663 Fri, 26 May 2017 08:14:37 GMT Freelance Referral/Licensing Agents (Video) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4662 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4662 Fri, 26 May 2017 08:10:08 GMT Diretor de Fotographia https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4658 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4658 Sun, 14 May 2017 13:50:59 GMT Customize Best Sony Template for a Newbie https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4657 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4657 Sat, 13 May 2017 20:20:03 GMT video editing https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/236/4654 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4654 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:25:41 GMT Logo degin needed https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4653 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4653 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:25:34 GMT Wanted Video Artist https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/236/4652 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4652 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:33:20 GMT Editing my videos | YouTube | NO PAY | Desperate https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4651 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4651 Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:13:38 GMT Retouch a video - Smoke footage https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4648 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4648 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:45:32 GMT Video Editor for live performance music video https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/236/4647 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4647 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:19:44 GMT Graphic Designer - Logo Design https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/236/4646 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4646 Sun, 18 Dec 2016 16:06:27 GMT Runner https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4644 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4644 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 03:15:29 GMT Film Look Book Designer https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4643 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/236/4643 Wed, 7 Dec 2016 01:35:54 GMT