Field Production : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/fieldproduction User support and discussion forum for those working in field production, on-location videography, location lighting, props, set design, etc. en-us Mon, 24 Jul 2017 23:09:24 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net American Football game video production behind goal posts https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1600 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1600 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 23:09:24 GMT American Football game video production behind goal posts https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1599 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1599 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:48:59 GMT High Isolation headphones https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1594 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1594 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:25:42 GMT Wireless Transmission Systems https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1592 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1592 Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:23:37 GMT Battery Charger Location Peli Case https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1591 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1591 Tue, 23 May 2017 17:13:31 GMT Anybody here selling stock footage? Either as a sideline or a main business.... https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1590 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1590 Thu, 4 May 2017 20:42:02 GMT A monitor in a VR headset ? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1587 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1587 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:18:22 GMT Does anyone recognize this flicker in the original file? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1585 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1585 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:39:52 GMT Portable (battery operated) On-Air Light https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1583 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1583 Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:08:55 GMT Client / Boss Monitor https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1580 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1580 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:49:49 GMT Time-lapse over a long period https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1575 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1575 Mon, 9 Jan 2017 16:24:27 GMT Industry Day Rates https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1573 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1573 Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:13:58 GMT Stabilizing Rigs for Livestream https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1566 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1566 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:16:17 GMT Do I Need to Have my Monitor Calibrated? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1564 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1564 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 01:34:52 GMT Recommended TV Confidence Monitor to Studio Pedestal Mount Solution https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1561 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1561 Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:06:31 GMT Monitor/Advice for Vertical Video https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1559 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1559 Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:30:53 GMT 17.3 inch broadcast field monitor https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1554 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1554 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:00:58 GMT DSLR or standard video camera & audio questions https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1551 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1551 Mon, 22 Aug 2016 21:27:02 GMT Sony HVR-Z5U Video Output question https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1547 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1547 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:12:55 GMT Trying to connect 3 digital camcorders to an older composite triple LCD monitor https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1540 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1540 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 19:40:00 GMT Denecke Time Code Slate Handle for Denecke Time Code Slate TS-2 or TS-3 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1539 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1539 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:50:23 GMT Camera Monitors - SmallHD 701 that's bright vs Ikan DP7 that's 1080 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1537 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1537 Thu, 7 Jul 2016 19:52:40 GMT Looking for tips and ideas on filming glass https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1532 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1532 Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:45:44 GMT What is a good camera jib under $1K? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1528 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1528 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:45:54 GMT The biggest of the big league productions. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1498 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1498 Mon, 2 May 2016 05:34:44 GMT