Field Production : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/fieldproduction User support and discussion forum for those working in field production, on-location videography, location lighting, props, set design, etc. en-us Sat, 28 Mar 2015 23:11:05 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Travel to China with gear https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1356 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1356 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 23:11:05 GMT 24 Hour Recording with GoPro Stream? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1355 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1355 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 08:12:53 GMT Dragon Dictation software for mac for interview transcriptions? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1347 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1347 Wed, 18 Feb 2015 05:04:55 GMT News: SOC's Recipients for Camera Operator of the Year, Feature Film & Television https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1346 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1346 Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:09:06 GMT In need of a smallish camcorder in $2,000 range. Ideas? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1345 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1345 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:33:18 GMT News: Lucky 21 Director Jeff Bednarz Travels To Haiti With The Richards Group & The Salvation Army https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1344 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1344 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 06:29:23 GMT Looking for an expert on the Panny HMX100 switcher https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1343 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1343 Sat, 7 Feb 2015 06:36:58 GMT Carnet? ProForma? Travel docs for USA https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1341 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1341 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:25:00 GMT experimenting with wireless video https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1340 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1340 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 04:01:57 GMT Experts, Tips dealing with Moire on set? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1339 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1339 Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:08:06 GMT Two-Toned wall as background in video shoot... https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1334 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1334 Thu, 15 Jan 2015 01:44:57 GMT Handheld gimbal for smaller cameras https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1333 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1333 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:29:38 GMT News: Safe Harbor Introduces Powerful, Affordable RPM-24 Instant Replay Controller for NewTek TriCaster https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1331 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1331 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:01:52 GMT Camera Traing Questions https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1328 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1328 Thu, 4 Dec 2014 23:25:36 GMT What Gear is Next? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1325 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1325 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:31:35 GMT Lavalier mic for Lectrosonics VHF CR 187 transmitter ? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1320 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1320 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 01:55:14 GMT News: K-Tek ProShot Camera Rig Give-Away at AbelCine Event https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1317 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1317 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:31:02 GMT Upcoming multi-city corporate-testimonial shoot https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1315 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1315 Thu, 16 Oct 2014 01:01:49 GMT Interview Booth Set-up at Large Conference https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1314 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1314 Mon, 13 Oct 2014 22:55:35 GMT News: Freefly Systems Now Shipping The MōVI M5 Travel Case https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1313 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1313 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:16:32 GMT Mains Hum Shielding https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1311 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1311 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:53:02 GMT I need a wireless mic system that works https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1301 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1301 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 07:59:40 GMT Teleprompter suggestions? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1299 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1299 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:56:25 GMT Rode NTG-2 with Canon 550D https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1297 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1297 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:59:22 GMT Getting a more steady shot https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1283 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1283 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:16:03 GMT