Field Production : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/fieldproduction User support and discussion forum for those working in field production, on-location videography, location lighting, props, set design, etc. en-us Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:40:00 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Trying to connect 3 digital camcorders to an older composite triple LCD monitor https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1540 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1540 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:40:00 GMT Denecke Time Code Slate Handle for Denecke Time Code Slate TS-2 or TS-3 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1539 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1539 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 07:50:23 GMT Camera Monitors - SmallHD 701 that's bright vs Ikan DP7 that's 1080 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1537 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1537 Fri, 8 Jul 2016 02:52:40 GMT Looking for tips and ideas on filming glass https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1532 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1532 Fri, 17 Jun 2016 22:45:44 GMT What is a good camera jib under $1K? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1528 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1528 Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:45:54 GMT The biggest of the big league productions. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1498 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1498 Mon, 2 May 2016 12:34:44 GMT COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Wednesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1491 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1491 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Tuesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1492 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1492 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT Signal converter to view output on an external monitor? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1460 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1460 Sun, 17 Apr 2016 02:28:03 GMT How do you transport gooseneck microphones? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1457 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1457 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 03:44:13 GMT Converting HDMI to composite video https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1452 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1452 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:49:56 GMT Blog: DRONE PRIVACY CONCERNS? What you need to know NOW! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1521 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1521 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 23:59:52 GMT Blog: Drone Rules Suck (and Here’s Why You Want Them…) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1522 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1522 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 12:00:53 GMT How to figure out rates? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1447 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1447 Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:48:48 GMT Blog: #MCS: Stabilized rig by SHAPE https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1523 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1523 Mon, 15 Feb 2016 22:24:43 GMT Ninja 2/SSDs write speed https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1445 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1445 Fri, 29 Jan 2016 04:38:49 GMT Photo umbrellas for video lights? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1443 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1443 Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:19:23 GMT COW Newsletter: Remembering Vilmos Zsigmond, ASC; Remembering David Bowie; Editing Star Wars https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1493 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1493 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:00:00 GMT Traveling into Manila, Philippines https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1433 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1433 Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:11:47 GMT COW Newsletter: A Tale of Two Mockingjays; Introducing Ultron; LTO, and More https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1494 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1494 Mon, 23 Nov 2015 08:00:00 GMT In desperate need of assistance, if anyone can give me some advice https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1431 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1431 Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:45:58 GMT Filming permission contracts for orchestras https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/313/1428 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1428 Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:16:46 GMT Insurance Requirement for National Parks https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1427 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1427 Thu, 12 Nov 2015 02:39:54 GMT Red MINI MAG https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1426 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1426 Wed, 11 Nov 2015 06:38:40 GMT Southern Florida? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1425 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/313/1425 Tue, 10 Nov 2015 03:12:07 GMT