FFmpeg : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/ffmpeg Forum dedicated to FFmpeg; a free / open source multimedia software project that produces libraries and programs to record, convert and stream audio and video. en-us Tue, 3 Sep 2019 08:05:20 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net FFMPEG: I need to remove 14 out of 16 audio channels from a mov file https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1664 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1664 Tue, 3 Sep 2019 08:05:20 GMT News: High School Nation Takes Blackmagic Design URSA Mini Pro Cameras to NFL Pro Bowl and MLB Spring Training https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1663 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1663 Tue, 21 May 2019 03:57:04 GMT finding a solution to watermark on video being unsharp/pixelated https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/291/1661 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1661 Fri, 17 May 2019 04:55:57 GMT Unable to encode correct FLV https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1654 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1654 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 13:26:19 GMT File size/present question for h.265. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1651 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1651 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 23:06:04 GMT FFMPEG stopped working https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/291/1650 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1650 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:52:49 GMT How to deinterlace a fragment of a movie and retain the exact original quality with FFmpeg https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/291/1647 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1647 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 12:09:55 GMT Cant figure out REMUX setting https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1646 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1646 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:50:35 GMT How to remove duplicated frames with audio for a specific section(range of video) ? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1645 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1645 Sat, 20 Oct 2018 07:55:22 GMT Decoding prores results in no video https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/291/1643 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1643 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 13:57:49 GMT Using ffmpeg to capture a live streaming frame? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1641 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1641 Sun, 5 Aug 2018 16:23:38 GMT Convert video via ffmpeg https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1640 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1640 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 14:21:56 GMT batch Hap video convert https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1639 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1639 Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:03:00 GMT Analyse Waveforms https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/291/1633 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1633 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:35:36 GMT Frame convertion https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1632 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1632 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:21:05 GMT Affine transformation matrix from ffmpeg command line? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1631 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1631 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 12:55:01 GMT Need info ffmpeg audio manipulation https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/291/1627 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1627 Fri, 6 Apr 2018 15:49:51 GMT Censor Audio with a beep from .mp4 file https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1625 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1625 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:16:40 GMT Adding multiple drawtexts with different timing and effect https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1624 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1624 Thu, 8 Feb 2018 09:58:36 GMT Rectangular Pixel Encoding https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1623 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1623 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 01:13:04 GMT HLS Code. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1622 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1622 Sun, 3 Dec 2017 15:48:54 GMT Convert .DCE(Drive Cam Video Event File) to AVI using FFMPEG https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1621 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1621 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 06:49:17 GMT FFMPEG Framegrab and text https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1619 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1619 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:25:50 GMT slight stutter on looping H.264 clip https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1618 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1618 Sun, 5 Nov 2017 21:46:47 GMT Batch process videos to thumbs (preserve filename, add actual time-stamp) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1617 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/291/1617 Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:25:03 GMT