DVD Authoring : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/dvdauthoring The Creative Cow DVD Authoring forum is for the discussion of issues related to DVD authoring, design and distribution. en-us Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12:21:14 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Burning a Dual Layer DVD https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867743 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867743 Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12:21:14 GMT DVD Authorizing with Best Success Rate https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867739 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867739 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:48:04 GMT Set DVDStyler Title Thumbnail? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867736 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867736 Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:06:10 GMT Can a USB Drive be used as a DVD? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867734 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867734 Thu, 11 Jun 2015 06:45:02 GMT Blu Ray Authoring https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867731 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867731 Mon, 8 Jun 2015 02:37:14 GMT Sony Vegas Pro 12 & DVD Architect 6 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867727 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867727 Thu, 4 Jun 2015 22:20:50 GMT PCM or Dolby https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867726 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867726 Wed, 20 May 2015 22:33:50 GMT Fade in buttons, DVD Architect Pro https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867724 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867724 Tue, 12 May 2015 10:14:59 GMT Can AVCHD Be Burned To Blu-Ray Instead of DVD? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867723 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867723 Sat, 9 May 2015 07:26:36 GMT Sometimes my DVD plays choppy on computers. Why? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867716 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867716 Tue, 21 Apr 2015 06:50:24 GMT What burned DVD type will play on DVD player? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867709 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867709 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 04:03:10 GMT Seeking DoStudio Authoring expert in Burbank ASAP https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867708 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867708 Thu, 9 Apr 2015 01:20:06 GMT Commercial DVD burning - experts required https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867702 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867702 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 01:36:11 GMT DualLayer - This disc requires a layer break https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867690 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867690 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 02:53:41 GMT The best way to create a DVD with multiple menus - experts needed! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867687 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867687 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 05:34:04 GMT Encore5.5 or 6 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867683 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867683 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 21:44:02 GMT Converting from NTSC HD to PAL SD for DVD authoring https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867682 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867682 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 09:08:10 GMT DVD-9 and CSS Playback Problems on Mac https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867679 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867679 Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:19:37 GMT Encore CS5 Blu-ray question https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867678 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867678 Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:11:11 GMT Encore 6 DVD Authoring https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867665 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867665 Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:27:32 GMT Apple Prores 422 to Mpgeg2 conversion formula? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867662 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867662 Sun, 1 Mar 2015 05:27:52 GMT DVD created in Encore Shows Menu on DVD Player But Can't Select Buttons https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867660 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867660 Tue, 17 Feb 2015 20:50:42 GMT best subtitle format for DVD players? (and software?) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867659 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867659 Sun, 15 Feb 2015 21:18:59 GMT FIRST-TIME HD/DVD recording https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867653 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867653 Fri, 6 Feb 2015 05:06:25 GMT what is the best settings deliver in Blue Ray and Dvd player https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867651 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867651 Wed, 4 Feb 2015 18:40:45 GMT