DVD Authoring : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/dvdauthoring The Creative Cow DVD Authoring forum is for the discussion of issues related to DVD authoring, design and distribution. en-us Sat, 22 Jul 2017 18:37:03 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net DVD authoring issues (seem to be slow motion issues) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868066 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868066 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 18:37:03 GMT DVD compatibility https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868060 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868060 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:16:07 GMT Should I upgrade my PC or buy a new one? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868055 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868055 Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:44:01 GMT DVD Architect 5 only burning in 192 kbs audio https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868052 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868052 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:18:47 GMT Blu Ray decode in-house https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868049 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868049 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:37:13 GMT Soft video quality on DVD when exporting through Compressor https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868047 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868047 Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:06:45 GMT iDVD chapter submenu issue https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868044 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868044 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:07:18 GMT DVD and BluRay ghosting during movment https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868034 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868034 Wed, 31 May 2017 01:30:18 GMT Blu-Ray burner with DVDSP https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868032 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868032 Thu, 25 May 2017 18:40:55 GMT Is there a way to create on screen Play, Pausa and Next buttons on DVDSP or Adobe Encore? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868028 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868028 Mon, 8 May 2017 16:06:59 GMT Jerky Video when burning to Blu-ray https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868025 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868025 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:13:26 GMT DVDSP 4.2.2 freezes Muxing Menu Language https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868020 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868020 Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:22:01 GMT Next button freezes the video on DVD player https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868016 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868016 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:27:04 GMT 5.1 and 2.1 in DVD Architect Pro 6 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868012 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868012 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:28:39 GMT Audio Sync https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868005 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868005 Thu, 9 Feb 2017 21:46:42 GMT MPEG2 bitrate?? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/868000 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/868000 Thu, 9 Feb 2017 08:26:17 GMT Creating Blu-ray to be played on a native scope projector https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867996 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867996 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:39:34 GMT Working with both stereo and surround sound on a DVD https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867994 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867994 Fri, 6 Jan 2017 16:41:17 GMT FBI warning screen how to in Sony DVD Architect 5 or 6 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867982 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867982 Wed, 7 Dec 2016 06:54:50 GMT Jerky HD Video DVD https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867981 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867981 Tue, 6 Dec 2016 15:19:59 GMT Sony DVD Architect 5.0 increases "disc space used:" when adding subtitles and chapters using the same asset more than once. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867979 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867979 Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:22:11 GMT getting yellow triangle when trying to add movie to iDVD project https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867974 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867974 Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:51:42 GMT Dvd audio quality https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867972 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867972 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:09:01 GMT MPEG 4 Glitch DVD Studio Pro Workaround?? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867969 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867969 Tue, 15 Nov 2016 18:55:17 GMT High Quality DVD Slideshows https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867967 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867967 Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:52:50 GMT