DVD Authoring : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/dvdauthoring The Creative Cow DVD Authoring forum is for the discussion of issues related to DVD authoring, design and distribution. en-us Wed, 25 May 2016 20:50:32 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net DVD subtitles in different langagues https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867871 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867871 Wed, 25 May 2016 20:50:32 GMT DVD Recovery from DVDirect DVD https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867868 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867868 Thu, 19 May 2016 04:38:12 GMT Quesitons about DVD aspect ratio https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867865 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867865 Sat, 14 May 2016 06:58:18 GMT DVD Autoplay https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867861 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867861 Tue, 10 May 2016 21:17:05 GMT Real Time DVD Encoding https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867855 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867855 Sat, 7 May 2016 05:12:45 GMT Add Warning Screen, Reburn, no loss? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867852 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867852 Mon, 2 May 2016 22:43:08 GMT DVD & Subtitles. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867851 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867851 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:35:16 GMT COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Wednesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867847 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867847 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Tuesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867848 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867848 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT Article: Creative COW Turns 15! A Celebration of Being Uncool https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867844 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867844 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:11:12 GMT TV Station supplied non-encrypted bluray discs -- what can rip them on Windows 10? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867835 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867835 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 10:35:41 GMT DVD Menu Template https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867831 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867831 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:44:48 GMT DVDArchitect Remote Button Question https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867830 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867830 Fri, 4 Mar 2016 05:33:45 GMT INNOBITS BITVICE mpeg-2 encoder https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867828 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867828 Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:00:18 GMT Verbatim DVDs. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867825 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867825 Tue, 1 Mar 2016 03:24:22 GMT DTS Sound Track as opposed to Dolby Digital for Blu-Ray Authoring - what software is best to use https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867814 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867814 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:34:24 GMT 4:3 & 16:9 Issue https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867810 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867810 Thu, 4 Feb 2016 10:21:02 GMT Wedding film https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867804 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867804 Tue, 2 Feb 2016 19:32:44 GMT BLU RAY Replicator in Europe? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867803 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867803 Mon, 1 Feb 2016 18:08:29 GMT DVD Architect Problem Black Flashes At Random Points https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867799 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867799 Sat, 30 Jan 2016 11:36:53 GMT OSStatus Error = -37 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867798 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867798 Sat, 30 Jan 2016 03:37:02 GMT 4K Blueray https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867794 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867794 Fri, 15 Jan 2016 03:07:59 GMT DVDs Authored on Architect 6.0 Won't Play On Standalone Player https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867791 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867791 Thu, 14 Jan 2016 02:58:05 GMT Can't Disk Image to DVD with Toast 14 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867789 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867789 Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:36:55 GMT COW Newsletter: Remembering Vilmos Zsigmond, ASC; Remembering David Bowie; Editing Star Wars https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867849 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867849 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:00:00 GMT