DVD Authoring : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/dvdauthoring The Creative Cow DVD Authoring forum is for the discussion of issues related to DVD authoring, design and distribution. en-us Wed, 7 Dec 2016 14:54:50 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net FBI warning screen how to in Sony DVD Architect 5 or 6 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867982 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867982 Wed, 7 Dec 2016 14:54:50 GMT Jerky HD Video DVD https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867981 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867981 Tue, 6 Dec 2016 23:19:59 GMT Sony DVD Architect 5.0 increases "disc space used:" when adding subtitles and chapters using the same asset more than once. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867979 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867979 Tue, 22 Nov 2016 08:22:11 GMT getting yellow triangle when trying to add movie to iDVD project https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867974 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867974 Fri, 18 Nov 2016 06:51:42 GMT Dvd audio quality https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867972 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867972 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:09:01 GMT MPEG 4 Glitch DVD Studio Pro Workaround?? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867969 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867969 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 02:55:17 GMT High Quality DVD Slideshows https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867967 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867967 Tue, 15 Nov 2016 04:52:50 GMT Problems with Handbrake https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867963 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867963 Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:07:43 GMT Need A Decent Program to Create Wedding DVDs https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867960 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867960 Tue, 1 Nov 2016 03:30:45 GMT Decompile a DVD? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867956 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867956 Sun, 23 Oct 2016 02:45:02 GMT Roxio Toast/"auto run" Mac question https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867949 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867949 Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:20:26 GMT Closed captioning DVD https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867948 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867948 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:25:46 GMT DVD Studio pro menu problem https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867943 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867943 Sun, 2 Oct 2016 02:37:40 GMT DVDSP Importing Subtitle Graphic Issue https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867941 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867941 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:12:30 GMT [DVD arcitect pro 6.0] Subtitles only importing correctly at pal framerate (25) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867940 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867940 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 02:56:03 GMT Newcomer seeking guidance to re-author a DVD https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867936 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867936 Tue, 13 Sep 2016 01:26:36 GMT Best method to burn a feature film to Blu Rays for distribution? Or should I stick with DVDs? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867929 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867929 Wed, 7 Sep 2016 00:41:44 GMT DVD Studio Pro 4: Set highlighted button on menu based on prior selection https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867927 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867927 Sun, 4 Sep 2016 06:03:08 GMT Ultra HD 4k Blu Ray https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867923 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867923 Tue, 9 Aug 2016 22:57:35 GMT DVD is black and white but supposed to be color https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867907 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867907 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:13:24 GMT How to put a DVD onto USB and retain DVD menu? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867901 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867901 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:14:12 GMT Menu color map in Encore CS6 still confusing me https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867894 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867894 Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:40:14 GMT BLuray motion menu with video. What am i doing wrong https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867892 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867892 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 04:35:43 GMT Can't open DVD shot by unknown shooter https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/55/867886 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867886 Tue, 14 Jun 2016 02:15:08 GMT DVD-SP: Unable to see navigation of buttons because the "Select" color doesn't change when selected https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867885 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/55/867885 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:14:33 GMT