DaVinci Basics & Configuration : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/davinci_lite Creative COW's discussion and support forum for users of DaVinci LITE. en-us Tue, 30 Jun 2015 04:21:49 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Export with video pass-through possible? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3060 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3060 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 04:21:49 GMT 3xGTX680 vs. 1 to 2xGTX 980 TIs https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3056 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3056 Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:34:36 GMT ProRes: Can it be trimmed using "Consolidate Clips" under Windows? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3053 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3053 Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:05:46 GMT Dual Screen https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3046 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3046 Sat, 6 Jun 2015 00:00:45 GMT Rendering problem, artifacts are ruining my life https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3042 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3042 Wed, 3 Jun 2015 04:48:55 GMT Davinci Resolve Nodes? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3039 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3039 Sun, 31 May 2015 23:23:24 GMT Media Managing Sony RAW for color grading in Resolve https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3037 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3037 Tue, 26 May 2015 05:17:32 GMT Simple LINUX Nvidia Driver question https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3034 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3034 Sat, 23 May 2015 07:12:36 GMT Resolve audio keyframes - mass delete / reset? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3031 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3031 Mon, 18 May 2015 05:01:49 GMT Handling non-square pixels, render still square https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3029 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3029 Fri, 15 May 2015 22:06:30 GMT Need advice on selecting GPU for new PC Win 8.1 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3026 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3026 Thu, 14 May 2015 23:49:05 GMT Certified Resolve/MC PC configuration for RED workflow https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3024 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3024 Tue, 12 May 2015 20:22:26 GMT Corrupted footage on render, flashing thick white horizontal streak https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3019 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3019 Wed, 6 May 2015 22:22:37 GMT Tangent CP200 panels https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3018 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3018 Sat, 2 May 2015 23:48:47 GMT Covering a crack on a wall. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3016 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3016 Fri, 1 May 2015 03:33:11 GMT resolve and nucoda on windows https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3015 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3015 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 04:45:32 GMT Just finished editing a film and need some advice! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3010 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3010 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 02:22:49 GMT System for a student just starting out https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/3007 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3007 Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:19:01 GMT Article: Blackmagic Unveils Tiny Cameras and Big Sensor Upgrades https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3005 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3005 Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:14:15 GMT News: Blackmagic Design Announces DaVinci Resolve 12 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3004 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3004 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:34:04 GMT Bug report: resolve 11.2.1lite.002 crashes at render due to 15 Hz frame rate -- windows 7, hp zbook GPU quadro K3100M https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3002 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/3002 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:53:50 GMT Yosemite/Resolve/JL Cooper panels https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/2999 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/2999 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 08:41:58 GMT Export timeline with current settings https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/2986 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/2986 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:40:44 GMT Will Resolve even start on the new 13" retina MBP? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/2984 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/2984 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 20:27:50 GMT XML issues round tripping with FCPX https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/364/2973 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/364/2973 Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:40:14 GMT