Letters to the COW Team : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/cowcowmunications General Cowmunications forum for site feedback and suggestions, also love or hate mail to the Cow team. en-us Sun, 31 Jan 2016 00:41:49 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net BMD Fusion forum spillover https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859933 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859933 Sun, 31 Jan 2016 00:41:49 GMT Reply created a new duplicate thread https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859928 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859928 Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:06:52 GMT I don't appreciate being ignored! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859924 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859924 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:31:38 GMT Suddenly being moderated https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859913 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859913 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 04:48:17 GMT Can no longer edit posts. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859906 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859906 Wed, 20 Jan 2016 03:43:09 GMT Edit button? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859899 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859899 Fri, 15 Jan 2016 23:00:08 GMT Profile UI confusing changing profile picture https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859889 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859889 Sun, 3 Jan 2016 09:04:07 GMT Trying to connect Sony VO9850 deck to AJA Kona LHe Plus https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859888 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859888 Sat, 2 Jan 2016 06:45:31 GMT Tapatalk https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859886 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859886 Tue, 29 Dec 2015 10:48:44 GMT Job offer moderation https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859884 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859884 Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:59:19 GMT Accidental Unlike, Comment Disappears https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859881 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859881 Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:27:42 GMT Cow YouTube Site https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859877 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859877 Mon, 14 Dec 2015 07:08:10 GMT Cine film conversion and ripping https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859868 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859868 Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:45:16 GMT Some forums are dying https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859865 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859865 Sun, 1 Nov 2015 10:42:42 GMT Keeping color in element 3D logo https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859863 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859863 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 03:00:43 GMT Saying Hello!! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859860 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859860 Fri, 9 Oct 2015 20:58:27 GMT Hello Creatives! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859844 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859844 Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:03:26 GMT Camera workshops Los Angeles https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859843 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859843 Thu, 3 Sep 2015 00:03:15 GMT Site is reeeeeeaaaaalllllyyyyy slow https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859831 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859831 Sat, 22 Aug 2015 10:50:50 GMT Missing reply button in some posts https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859824 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859824 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:27:11 GMT View Posts by Topic (Date Updated)... for the Apple FCPX Techniques forum https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859821 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859821 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 03:25:30 GMT How to convert a 1080p 25fps video to a 1080p 30fps https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859819 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859819 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 20:00:15 GMT Back in the USSR https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859800 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859800 Fri, 10 Jul 2015 22:00:15 GMT Tutorials not loading https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859798 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859798 Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:49:01 GMT Forum for Newbie? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859796 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859796 Tue, 7 Jul 2015 01:28:10 GMT