Letters to the COW Team : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/cowcowmunications General Cowmunications forum for site feedback and suggestions, also love or hate mail to the Cow team. en-us Sat, 22 Aug 2015 10:50:50 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Site is reeeeeeaaaaalllllyyyyy slow https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859831 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859831 Sat, 22 Aug 2015 10:50:50 GMT Missing reply button in some posts https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859824 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859824 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:27:11 GMT View Posts by Topic (Date Updated)... for the Apple FCPX Techniques forum https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859821 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859821 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 03:25:30 GMT How to convert a 1080p 25fps video to a 1080p 30fps https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859819 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859819 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 20:00:15 GMT Back in the USSR https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859800 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859800 Fri, 10 Jul 2015 22:00:15 GMT Tutorials not loading https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859798 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859798 Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:49:01 GMT Forum for Newbie? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859796 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859796 Tue, 7 Jul 2015 01:28:10 GMT Would it kill to have an "Edit Post" option?? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859793 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859793 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 03:09:51 GMT Audio Streams FCP7 to Compressor https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859782 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859782 Fri, 19 Jun 2015 23:45:15 GMT Cow Video Ads? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859777 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859777 Sat, 23 May 2015 06:18:23 GMT Lucy you've got some splainin to do https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859773 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859773 Wed, 13 May 2015 20:10:38 GMT I found your cow! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859771 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859771 Thu, 7 May 2015 08:09:02 GMT Converting YUV data to AVFrame https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859769 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859769 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 13:04:27 GMT The COW deserves some credit https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859766 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859766 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 07:42:33 GMT Content owners on HULU -- Please share Pros & Cons --Does HULU pay well?? Or is it pay per watch only? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859761 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859761 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 05:43:15 GMT Anyone experiencing issues with connecting to the Cow? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859756 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859756 Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:59:34 GMT GPU vs RAM purely for video editing https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859755 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859755 Tue, 7 Apr 2015 23:27:44 GMT T view on Cow forums https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859752 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859752 Sun, 5 Apr 2015 00:31:08 GMT How can I participate and share future tutorials https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859749 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859749 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 09:36:35 GMT How do Video Production skills transfer into other careers? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859744 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859744 Mon, 2 Mar 2015 05:11:17 GMT Video in my freelancer account!!!! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859743 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859743 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 22:33:57 GMT Moderation question https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859739 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859739 Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:15:57 GMT Oculus Rift https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859736 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859736 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:15:26 GMT My account was de-activated for spam that was not spam! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859731 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859731 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 10:16:44 GMT MARI problem https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/1/859723 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/1/859723 Wed, 7 Jan 2015 13:22:08 GMT