Corporate Video : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/corporatevideo The Corporate Video Community of the World (COW) is dedicated to discussion of issues and concerns of those working with corporate video. en-us Fri, 10 Mar 2017 02:15:27 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Plotting client locations on a map? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859736 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859736 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 02:15:27 GMT Live video with Canon XF300 and Skype for Business https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859735 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859735 Sat, 4 Mar 2017 06:04:14 GMT Need Recommendations for Webinar Vendor (for Complex GUI/Software Demos) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859734 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859734 Sat, 4 Mar 2017 05:28:50 GMT Small Company Corporate Video Camera https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859727 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859727 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 04:10:52 GMT Ownership of produced video https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859725 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859725 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:53:11 GMT Dealer Show Recap Video Tips https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859720 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859720 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:06:19 GMT Software to create a "simple" slideshow? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859711 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859711 Fri, 3 Feb 2017 04:26:08 GMT Classes/tutorials/resources for making animated explainer videos? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859708 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859708 Wed, 1 Feb 2017 05:03:16 GMT Screencaputre https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859703 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859703 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 17:46:18 GMT Looking for (short) stock footage at low price https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859697 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859697 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:08:28 GMT Los Angeles - Sources for freelance DSLR videographer and audio person? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859695 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859695 Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:35:23 GMT Market Rate for an Editing Project https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859686 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859686 Wed, 28 Dec 2016 06:53:09 GMT Training Video Cost vs Script? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859684 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859684 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 03:49:23 GMT Approximate cost of creating a 12'-24' studio space? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859677 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859677 Fri, 2 Dec 2016 02:59:02 GMT Using Youtube videos from a lecture in recording against Copyright laws? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859674 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859674 Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:54:01 GMT Camera for corporate use https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859669 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859669 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 22:53:15 GMT Shooting a film like a corporate event https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859667 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859667 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:15:28 GMT Storyboard https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859650 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859650 Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:35:48 GMT News: Adobe Stock Contributor Portal Allows Creators To Sell Their Stock Media Directly Inside Creative Cloud Applications https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859649 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859649 Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:00:01 GMT Lighting interior of a car? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859646 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859646 Fri, 16 Sep 2016 04:47:07 GMT Best camera to recreate this video https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859640 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859640 Thu, 1 Sep 2016 06:43:43 GMT Credits, Logos and/or Watermarks in Corporate Video https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859633 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859633 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:57:49 GMT Cost of editing https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859625 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859625 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:03:26 GMT Cable management thru/around AV workstation? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859611 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859611 Tue, 9 Aug 2016 22:07:39 GMT On-screen Text Localization into foreign languges https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859610 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859610 Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:29:35 GMT