Corporate Video : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/corporatevideo The Corporate Video Community of the World (COW) is dedicated to discussion of issues and concerns of those working with corporate video. en-us Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:15:57 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Need ways to improve these video testimonials - new backdrop idea? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859785 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859785 Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:15:57 GMT Video playlist playback https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859780 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859780 Wed, 9 Aug 2017 19:07:40 GMT Remote capture and directorial of video content for full HD https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859778 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859778 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:48:24 GMT Need some guidance finding videos. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859777 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859777 Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:03:29 GMT Fail to add a video on the product image https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859776 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859776 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:51:29 GMT How much to charge for making promo videos for businesses? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859775 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859775 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 10:18:26 GMT Question on 3D animation cost https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859770 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859770 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:12:03 GMT How to Make YouTube Compilation Video? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859766 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859766 Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:02:23 GMT Had a video subtitled, but they're too fast to read... https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859763 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859763 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:04:59 GMT $10,000-$12,000 Equipment Budget for New Job https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859755 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859755 Fri, 9 Jun 2017 18:31:51 GMT Any experience with Pond5 subscriptions? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859752 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859752 Thu, 8 Jun 2017 20:06:47 GMT Anybody here selling stock footage? Either as a sideline or a main business.... https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859751 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859751 Thu, 4 May 2017 20:42:02 GMT What to do to create a Promotional video for a Mining Company https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859746 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859746 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 01:56:54 GMT Good mics to use with cell phones? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859742 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859742 Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:47:43 GMT Plotting client locations on a map? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859736 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859736 Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:15:27 GMT Live video with Canon XF300 and Skype for Business https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859735 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859735 Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:04:14 GMT Need Recommendations for Webinar Vendor (for Complex GUI/Software Demos) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859734 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859734 Fri, 3 Mar 2017 21:28:50 GMT Small Company Corporate Video Camera https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859727 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859727 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:10:52 GMT Ownership of produced video https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859725 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859725 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:53:11 GMT Dealer Show Recap Video Tips https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859720 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859720 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:06:19 GMT Software to create a "simple" slideshow? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859711 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859711 Thu, 2 Feb 2017 20:26:08 GMT Classes/tutorials/resources for making animated explainer videos? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859708 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859708 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:03:16 GMT Screencaputre https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859703 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859703 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:46:18 GMT Looking for (short) stock footage at low price https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859697 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859697 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:08:28 GMT Los Angeles - Sources for freelance DSLR videographer and audio person? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859695 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859695 Wed, 11 Jan 2017 06:35:23 GMT