Corporate Video : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/corporatevideo The Corporate Video Community of the World (COW) is dedicated to discussion of issues and concerns of those working with corporate video. en-us Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:35:48 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Storyboard https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859650 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859650 Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:35:48 GMT News: Adobe Stock Contributor Portal Allows Creators To Sell Their Stock Media Directly Inside Creative Cloud Applications https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859649 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859649 Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:00:01 GMT Lighting interior of a car? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859646 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859646 Fri, 16 Sep 2016 04:47:07 GMT Best camera to recreate this video https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859640 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859640 Thu, 1 Sep 2016 06:43:43 GMT Credits, Logos and/or Watermarks in Corporate Video https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859633 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859633 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:57:49 GMT Cost of editing https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859625 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859625 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:03:26 GMT Cable management thru/around AV workstation? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859611 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859611 Tue, 9 Aug 2016 22:07:39 GMT On-screen Text Localization into foreign languges https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859610 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859610 Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:29:35 GMT Presenting new demo reel for corporate video work https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859600 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859600 Thu, 16 Jun 2016 22:46:03 GMT Shopping Mall presentation Video https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859596 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859596 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:41:53 GMT What makes a great interview great? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859590 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859590 Thu, 19 May 2016 06:00:04 GMT Good bit rate, file size for 1920X1080 video https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859584 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859584 Wed, 11 May 2016 02:34:18 GMT COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Wednesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859576 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859576 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Tuesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859577 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859577 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT How Do I Present My Video Concept Without Wasting Time or Money? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859552 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859552 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:08:09 GMT Monthly or yearly salary for San Francisco Editor https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859550 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859550 Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:11:15 GMT Best places to buy gaffer tape from? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859544 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859544 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 06:18:58 GMT New Video and Audio Studio Set-up, Looking for Thoughts and Feedback https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859534 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859534 Tue, 1 Mar 2016 22:49:08 GMT Corporate Video Production https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859533 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859533 Tue, 1 Mar 2016 08:44:46 GMT researching for video script writing https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859529 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859529 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 02:38:25 GMT COW Newsletter: Remembering Vilmos Zsigmond, ASC; Remembering David Bowie; Editing Star Wars https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859578 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859578 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:00:00 GMT Studio Build out https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859500 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859500 Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:01:08 GMT Going rate for voiceover actors? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859489 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859489 Fri, 16 Oct 2015 01:41:27 GMT Simple multicam recording setup https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859485 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859485 Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:18:13 GMT stock music house https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859480 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859480 Tue, 25 Aug 2015 20:59:34 GMT