Corporate Video : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/corporatevideo The Corporate Video Community of the World (COW) is dedicated to discussion of issues and concerns of those working with corporate video. en-us Tue, 8 May 2018 19:54:08 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Copyright footage https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859869 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859869 Tue, 8 May 2018 19:54:08 GMT Freelance rates? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859857 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859857 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:41:39 GMT Is there a tally light I can controll from my camera? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859853 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859853 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:41:09 GMT YouTube Partner Program and AdSense - insight? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859849 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859849 Thu, 4 Jan 2018 22:08:57 GMT Client revisions https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859842 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859842 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 11:36:13 GMT Video for 7sqm screen? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859831 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859831 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:49:55 GMT Easiest method to caption videos? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859830 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859830 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:06:03 GMT income ideas for videos? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859827 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859827 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 11:55:14 GMT Deliver Corporate Video to iPad https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859822 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859822 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:38:04 GMT Effective Video Proposals https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859821 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859821 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:58:30 GMT Advice with 3D max https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859819 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859819 Fri, 6 Oct 2017 10:45:21 GMT Suggestions designing videos for a company https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859817 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859817 Thu, 5 Oct 2017 07:01:01 GMT On Screen Talent Wanted: for Salt lake City Talent; Leads; Sites to check? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859812 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859812 Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:48:25 GMT Instructional videos https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859809 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859809 Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:49:00 GMT Which is the best software to design animated videos? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859808 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859808 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:32:35 GMT Question on live captioning services https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859807 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859807 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:49:27 GMT Is $250/minute for whiteboard animation worth it? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859806 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859806 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:05:20 GMT Advice needed with designing Medical Device animation. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859805 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859805 Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:45:40 GMT looking for creative production ideas for video https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859804 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859804 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:12:58 GMT 2D instructional animation video designing https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859801 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859801 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 09:16:09 GMT First complete music licensing website https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859800 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859800 Sun, 10 Sep 2017 17:30:22 GMT Music Licensing 101 for Corporate Video Production https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859795 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859795 Tue, 22 Aug 2017 20:10:49 GMT music rights for internal corporate video? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859789 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859789 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:24:01 GMT Need ways to improve these video testimonials - new backdrop idea? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859785 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859785 Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:15:57 GMT Video playlist playback https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/12/859780 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/12/859780 Wed, 9 Aug 2017 19:07:40 GMT