Compression Techniques : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/compressiontechniques Compression for video streaming, the web and other uses is the focus of this Cow forum. en-us Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:46:43 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net CBR & VBR Peaking Beyond Wanted Mbps Speed https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871366 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871366 Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:46:43 GMT MXF Edit Timecode IN https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871363 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871363 Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:59:42 GMT Why Adobe Media Encoder is doing variable frame rate? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871362 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871362 Fri, 9 Jun 2017 00:25:03 GMT Best export settings to project file on 1024x768 projector https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871361 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871361 Wed, 7 Jun 2017 13:09:17 GMT Best way to convert Bluray to MP4 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871359 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871359 Fri, 5 May 2017 15:24:30 GMT Grainless Export Settings From Premiere to Youtube https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871353 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871353 Fri, 28 Apr 2017 04:21:06 GMT h.264 8k res https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871349 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871349 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:35:56 GMT Denoising to save file size vs add grain to break banding in compression https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871347 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871347 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:06:41 GMT H.264 to Blu-ray without re-encode https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871346 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871346 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:03:21 GMT Trying to contact DV Creators https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871343 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871343 Sun, 19 Mar 2017 06:12:36 GMT Optimal Intermediate Codec/Wrapper for Best YouTube/Vimeo upload and playback? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871338 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871338 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:54:32 GMT Using MPEG Streamclip to make DNxHD Proxies for Avid https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871335 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871335 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:33:47 GMT lower thirds affecting its background video https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871334 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871334 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:58:19 GMT Restoration https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871327 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871327 Thu, 5 Jan 2017 23:17:55 GMT How to reduce large video file sizes without losing quality? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871323 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871323 Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:03:45 GMT Apple Compressor 4.0 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871321 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871321 Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:03:55 GMT Handbrake is finally out of beta after 13 years! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871319 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871319 Tue, 27 Dec 2016 17:00:20 GMT iTunes Video and Audio Asset Guide https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871316 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871316 Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:10:47 GMT Compression for HD program https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871314 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871314 Sat, 17 Dec 2016 20:28:59 GMT File format and compression calculator https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871312 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871312 Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:03:15 GMT XAVCS Footage for Youtube - ATTENTION: well thought out question! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871311 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871311 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 11:47:34 GMT Compressor 4.3: Failed 3x Crash Service Down https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871306 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871306 Fri, 9 Dec 2016 05:40:31 GMT Apple Compressor Bestest quality https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871301 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871301 Wed, 7 Dec 2016 21:10:25 GMT From pc to compact flash https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871300 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871300 Mon, 5 Dec 2016 23:13:43 GMT Squeeze 8 on Mac 10.10.5 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871299 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871299 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:42:45 GMT