Compression Techniques : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/compressiontechniques Compression for video streaming, the web and other uses is the focus of this Cow forum. en-us Thu, 2 Apr 2020 23:23:33 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Compressor issue with external GPU https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871564 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871564 Thu, 2 Apr 2020 23:23:33 GMT Compressor 4.4.6 gamma shift? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871563 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871563 Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:28:07 GMT Is ProRes needed? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871558 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871558 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 18:02:16 GMT Evaluating Standards Conversion NTSC to PAL https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871554 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871554 Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:46:09 GMT 4k or 1080 bitrate https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871546 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871546 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 07:26:06 GMT decompression or repairing compressed file https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871542 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871542 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:29:29 GMT Gif / Giphy Stickers https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871541 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871541 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 20:47:20 GMT Compressing to MP4 without losing multitrack audio https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871534 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871534 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:12:44 GMT Converting Prores RAW without loosing quality https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871529 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871529 Sun, 3 Feb 2019 09:49:04 GMT Burn H.264 to Blu-ray without re-encode https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871526 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871526 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 12:06:38 GMT Accumulating compressor mxf files https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871522 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871522 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:28:25 GMT Need advice with VirtualDub Encoding/Saving avi https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871520 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871520 Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:27:20 GMT Encoding Not Working Using QuickTime and Compressor https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871503 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871503 Tue, 6 Nov 2018 18:21:22 GMT News: Telestream Vantage Boosts Productivity at Argentina’s Artear https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871502 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871502 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:08:05 GMT Imagine Products - Prime Transcoder https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871497 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871497 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 22:00:26 GMT Export I-frame only MPEG2 in Apple Compressor. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871479 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871479 Wed, 8 Aug 2018 23:12:38 GMT Encoding service? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871474 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871474 Thu, 2 Aug 2018 18:47:25 GMT Sorenson Squeeze follows Telestream Episode into the digital hereafter https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871469 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871469 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 04:34:35 GMT On-prem file transcoding software options https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871467 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871467 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:07:57 GMT Command line compressor fails https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871465 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871465 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 19:42:57 GMT Frame rate conversion https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871458 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871458 Mon, 2 Jul 2018 03:54:28 GMT Drone Footage Artifacting When Projected https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871457 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871457 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:32:48 GMT Can Compressor Output a QuickTime Movie from a Series of Still Images? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871452 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871452 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:01:31 GMT Trouble with AVCHD Collection https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871446 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871446 Wed, 23 May 2018 14:44:07 GMT 45mbps CBR .MTS https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/20/871444 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/20/871444 Tue, 8 May 2018 17:59:43 GMT