Closed Captioning : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/closedcaptioning Want to discuss Closed Captioning? You can find support for understanding the process and how to do it, here. en-us Wed, 6 May 2015 22:25:35 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net cea-708 caption formatt https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1397 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1397 Wed, 6 May 2015 22:25:35 GMT How to make a subtitle file https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1390 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1390 Sun, 3 May 2015 08:39:07 GMT scc file from Movieaptioner to Final Cut Pro - project late please assit asap https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1384 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1384 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:28:54 GMT CC/Teletext Decoder https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1380 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1380 Sat, 18 Apr 2015 07:11:22 GMT Caption playback issues https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1378 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1378 Thu, 16 Apr 2015 22:12:17 GMT Have audio and text need closed captioning or subtitle https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1376 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1376 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:03:53 GMT Best way to do insert edits/spot fixes to HDCAM-SR 23.98 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1373 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1373 Wed, 8 Apr 2015 05:42:04 GMT How to add Captions in Mpeg-2 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1371 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1371 Wed, 18 Mar 2015 20:39:39 GMT Closed Captioning Workflow https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1368 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1368 Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:03:10 GMT Extract OP47 to Teletext888 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1366 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1366 Sun, 8 Mar 2015 23:35:15 GMT SCC file timecode changing after export with MovieCaptioner https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1364 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1364 Thu, 5 Mar 2015 00:14:39 GMT New MacCaptioner- Mp4 Extraction Possible? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1361 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1361 Wed, 4 Mar 2015 03:04:53 GMT Switch captioning playback https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1359 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1359 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 01:18:13 GMT Adobe Premiere Pro CC embedded 708 captions https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1357 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1357 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:30:07 GMT News: BBC Worldwide Selects Zoo Digital To Deliver Global Subtitling And Captioning Solution https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1356 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1356 Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:46:01 GMT Difference in Muxing Modes https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1355 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1355 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:50:47 GMT Converting 608 to 708 or 708 to 608? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1354 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1354 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:48:11 GMT Best way to add captions w/o external file/How to test them? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1349 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1349 Tue, 3 Feb 2015 02:18:02 GMT Have I done CC correctly? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1348 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1348 Mon, 2 Feb 2015 11:02:34 GMT Automatic Text Analysis Software https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1343 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1343 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 05:16:34 GMT Adding Closed Captioning to a Live Feed https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1342 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1342 Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:04:38 GMT Typical Closed Caption Workflow https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1338 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1338 Tue, 13 Jan 2015 01:57:35 GMT Disable closed captioning from H.264 file produced by Apple Compressor? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1336 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1336 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:38:10 GMT Can't Open Closed Caption Embedded Files in Quicktime 7 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1334 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1334 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:09:56 GMT Caption Position with MovieCaptioner https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1327 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1327 Thu, 6 Nov 2014 03:56:44 GMT