Closed Captioning : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/closedcaptioning Want to discuss Closed Captioning? You can find support for understanding the process and how to do it, here. en-us Thu, 5 Mar 2015 00:14:39 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net SCC file timecode changing after export with MovieCaptioner https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1364 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1364 Thu, 5 Mar 2015 00:14:39 GMT New MacCaptioner- Mp4 Extraction Possible? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1361 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1361 Wed, 4 Mar 2015 03:04:53 GMT Switch captioning playback https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1359 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1359 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 01:18:13 GMT Adobe Premiere Pro CC embedded 708 captions https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1357 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1357 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:30:07 GMT News: BBC Worldwide Selects Zoo Digital To Deliver Global Subtitling And Captioning Solution https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1356 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1356 Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:46:01 GMT Difference in Muxing Modes https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1355 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1355 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:50:47 GMT Converting 608 to 708 or 708 to 608? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1354 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1354 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:48:11 GMT Best way to add captions w/o external file/How to test them? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1349 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1349 Tue, 3 Feb 2015 02:18:02 GMT Have I done CC correctly? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1348 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1348 Mon, 2 Feb 2015 11:02:34 GMT Automatic Text Analysis Software https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1343 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1343 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 05:16:34 GMT Adding Closed Captioning to a Live Feed https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1342 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1342 Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:04:38 GMT Typical Closed Caption Workflow https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1338 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1338 Tue, 13 Jan 2015 01:57:35 GMT Disable closed captioning from H.264 file produced by Apple Compressor? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1336 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1336 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:38:10 GMT Can't Open Closed Caption Embedded Files in Quicktime 7 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1334 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1334 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:09:56 GMT Caption Position with MovieCaptioner https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1327 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1327 Thu, 6 Nov 2014 03:56:44 GMT Quicktime 10.3 Caption Reading Issues https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1325 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1325 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:20:29 GMT Looking for hardware and or software solution- extracting closed caption to text https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1321 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1321 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:47:54 GMT Proper live encoding software that passes CEA-608/708 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1320 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1320 Sat, 11 Oct 2014 23:33:43 GMT Vegas Pro 10e Closed Captioning Question https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1318 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1318 Thu, 9 Oct 2014 22:45:38 GMT voice pickup closed caption software for windows https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1316 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1316 Fri, 3 Oct 2014 02:10:57 GMT Premiere Pro CC - support for CEA-708 captions https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1315 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1315 Thu, 2 Oct 2014 00:28:20 GMT 608 VS 708, .SCC and .MCC, SD or HD? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1313 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1313 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:49:46 GMT Wanted to share with you guys a subtitle creation tool I made. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1312 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1312 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:17:11 GMT How to get stl subtiles into premiere? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/279/1307 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1307 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:19:27 GMT Unable to extract embedded CC file. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1304 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/279/1304 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 05:31:05 GMT