Cinematography : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/cinematography Creative Cow's Cinematography forum is dedicated to the issues and discussion of professional cinematography. en-us Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:36:18 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Nikon D500 or Sony Alpha 7 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865391 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865391 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:36:18 GMT Capturing CRT TV screen https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865385 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865385 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 05:08:57 GMT SSD external recorder 8bit vs 10 with canon xa25 SDI https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865384 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865384 Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:15:01 GMT On-Camera Recorders https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865375 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865375 Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:10:09 GMT Future proofing frame rates https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865373 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865373 Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:05:52 GMT 3D compositing on footage. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865370 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865370 Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:46:39 GMT Learning how to use different cameras/lights on a budget? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865368 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865368 Mon, 2 Oct 2017 19:21:19 GMT Good 3D cinematography forums? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865359 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865359 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:07:24 GMT Beginner and filming wedding for experience! need tips https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865355 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865355 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:29:22 GMT Getting Actors for my fun / non-professional short film. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865351 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865351 Sat, 16 Sep 2017 03:27:54 GMT 4k question and iPhone https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865348 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865348 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 22:19:27 GMT Shutter times during filming in a green screen studio? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865345 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865345 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 05:40:50 GMT Custom Rig for a6500 (or any small camera for that matter) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865343 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865343 Sat, 9 Sep 2017 07:33:34 GMT All-exterior DSLR shooting tips https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865341 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865341 Fri, 8 Sep 2017 14:23:48 GMT Green screen --> set the Kelvin (WB) , so the green matches the color-bar (vector-scope) green. Good or Bad?? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865336 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865336 Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:19:57 GMT Dense White Smoke with an Espresso mocha coffee https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865329 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865329 Sat, 2 Sep 2017 09:37:00 GMT Best Camera for Ultra Slow Motion? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865327 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865327 Fri, 1 Sep 2017 20:52:32 GMT Article: Robert McLachlan: Cinematographer for Game of Thrones https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865324 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865324 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:59:38 GMT Sports photography advice https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865321 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865321 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:51:39 GMT How to get wrinkles out of polyester green screen Trevira cs Fabric https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865317 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865317 Tue, 22 Aug 2017 20:49:53 GMT Anyone need dolly wheels? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865316 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865316 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:49:03 GMT Blow up light https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865314 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865314 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:04:59 GMT How is this done? Transitions... https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865308 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865308 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:31:15 GMT Why the big dogs skipped 'full frame' when going from super-35 to 70mm https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865298 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865298 Fri, 11 Aug 2017 04:11:11 GMT Noisy footage cause of heated censor? Is this possible? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865294 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865294 Wed, 9 Aug 2017 06:44:25 GMT