Cinematography : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/cinematography Creative Cow's Cinematography forum is dedicated to the issues and discussion of professional cinematography. en-us Wed, 22 Mar 2017 04:26:35 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Sales pitches https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865159 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865159 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 04:26:35 GMT Choosing a Monitor + Power Choices? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865154 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865154 Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:42:38 GMT Fs7 grain https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865142 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865142 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:13:06 GMT Camera Lens Test C300 vs Sony FS7 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865134 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865134 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 06:12:52 GMT The Mechanic - a 60 second documentary. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865132 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865132 Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:32:47 GMT Canon c300 mark ii vs Sony FS7 Lens Test https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865129 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865129 Tue, 7 Mar 2017 00:45:59 GMT Rental Houses in Detroit? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865125 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865125 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:03:43 GMT TV Title Sequences https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865123 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865123 Sun, 26 Feb 2017 01:35:37 GMT Documentary question - where to position subject?? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865111 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865111 Sat, 18 Feb 2017 07:28:24 GMT What is the difference between photography and cinematography? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865109 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865109 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:56:18 GMT Looking for new camcorders with best image quality. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865097 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865097 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 04:28:56 GMT Matchmoving a dolly zoom with greenscreen https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865092 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865092 Fri, 3 Feb 2017 20:39:11 GMT Concert Filmmaking and Exposure and color question https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865091 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865091 Fri, 3 Feb 2017 12:05:25 GMT Article: Beautiful 8K Timelapse of Norway's Four Seasons https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865130 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865130 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:04:18 GMT Serious bug in shotlister for Mac https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865087 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865087 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:08:55 GMT News: Tiffen International to launch new generation NAT Neutral Density optical filters at BSC Expo 2017 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865086 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865086 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:07:01 GMT Bolex 16mm Time-Exposure? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865069 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865069 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:28:12 GMT Questions on setting up a greenscreen around a house https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865061 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865061 Sun, 8 Jan 2017 11:37:31 GMT Lens, lighting a filter setup for 70's style effect https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865055 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865055 Sat, 31 Dec 2016 02:33:28 GMT Overhead Camera Mount https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865041 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865041 Fri, 16 Dec 2016 03:52:46 GMT For shooting videos of live performances, camera suggestions? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865039 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865039 Wed, 14 Dec 2016 01:43:04 GMT Steadicam, anyone? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865037 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865037 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 05:53:33 GMT Bolex H16 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/54/865034 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865034 Thu, 1 Dec 2016 09:34:37 GMT Vertical Video: Just say No! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865033 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865033 Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:15:35 GMT Article: https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865038 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/54/865038 Tue, 15 Nov 2016 18:01:57 GMT