Canon DSLR Cameras : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/canonmarkii Canon DSLR Cameras Forum en-us Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:32:39 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Are there any lenses around 300mm that are sharp enough for good cinematography? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3490 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3490 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:32:39 GMT New Camera Skater / Slider system https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3489 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3489 Thu, 30 May 2019 17:19:07 GMT Tokina 11-16 f2.8 vs. Samyang 14mm t3.1 cine https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3483 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3483 Fri, 17 May 2019 18:24:09 GMT Canon Data Import Utility for 5dmk4 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3481 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3481 Thu, 16 May 2019 23:10:45 GMT Varavon Birdycam juddering https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3480 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3480 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:44:34 GMT Very bad picture quality https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3467 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3467 Sun, 3 Mar 2019 21:47:01 GMT Are there any Canon telephoto zoom lenses that have hard stop focus rings? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3429 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3429 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 20:59:23 GMT Why Video quality on my canon 70d look very bad https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3424 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3424 Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:06:40 GMT Is Full Frame really worth it? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3417 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3417 Thu, 3 Jan 2019 07:19:18 GMT Is there a way to get different aspect ratios on my DSLR? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3408 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3408 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:32:23 GMT Cannot Open RAW Files - Software/Hardware Too Old. Workaround? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3403 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3403 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:04:58 GMT Does anyone know a good tripod for doing roll moves? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3388 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3388 Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:17:35 GMT How do you match lenses, if some lenses look sharper than others? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3381 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3381 Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:47:53 GMT How does 5D Mark 3 compare with Mark 4? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3377 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3377 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:08:42 GMT I was thinking of buying this slider but is their any hidden drawbacks? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3372 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3372 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 20:47:29 GMT My lens is really sensitive to focus, any thoughts on how to do these shots? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3360 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3360 Thu, 8 Nov 2018 02:20:19 GMT Video Production Courses https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3358 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3358 Fri, 2 Nov 2018 01:42:54 GMT advice for starting with film https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3356 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3356 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 09:18:36 GMT Can't get out of my info screen to live scene https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3331 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3331 Mon, 8 Oct 2018 23:48:33 GMT Canon 70D Video has stopped recording automatically.. after 5 or 6 seconds https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3328 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3328 Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:36:11 GMT understanding bitrate differences on Canon line cameras https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3327 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3327 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:47:48 GMT Canon 5D Mark III has started shooting .m2v instead of .mov; card reader doesn't see the files https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3326 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3326 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 18:02:15 GMT Just Can't Get an Accurate Light Reading https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3324 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3324 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:43:50 GMT Canon 7D MkII video automatically stops recording https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3320 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3320 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:55:46 GMT Canon m50 film settings https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/325/3313 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/325/3313 Tue, 1 May 2018 10:43:59 GMT