Canon Cameras : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/canondv The Canon camera forum is dedicated to users of Canon's DV and HDV cameras. en-us Sun, 9 Aug 2020 19:13:43 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net C300 MKII noise green screen https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863494 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863494 Sun, 9 Aug 2020 19:13:43 GMT connecting C300 Mark II to computer https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863493 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863493 Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:34:07 GMT shutter speed https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863482 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863482 Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:56:58 GMT Syncing the C200 and Ninja Blade and Ninja V so they record a clean image https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863480 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863480 Fri, 29 May 2020 16:02:48 GMT Focus FS-H200 Pro. How to do an original Factory Reset? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863479 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863479 Sat, 23 May 2020 03:26:11 GMT Sticky 523PRO lanc controller https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863476 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863476 Sat, 16 May 2020 12:47:36 GMT Canon chat https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863473 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863473 Wed, 13 May 2020 16:00:52 GMT Canon C300 file issue https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863470 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863470 Tue, 12 May 2020 14:21:19 GMT Canon XHG1 / XH A1 & Final Cut Pro x https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863469 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863469 Fri, 8 May 2020 13:12:41 GMT Newbie here..Question on multiple cam setup Canon XA50 and Vixia HF200 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863464 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863464 Tue, 5 May 2020 11:50:31 GMT Corrupted MXF file - is there any way to salvage even just the audio? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863459 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863459 Fri, 1 May 2020 10:08:03 GMT Activate record start/stop to external device without tape running https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863453 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863453 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 17:40:10 GMT ‘No image’ showing on Powershot G7X https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863448 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863448 Thu, 5 Mar 2020 21:51:51 GMT C100/Ninja 2 ... https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863447 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863447 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 09:37:47 GMT Canon Cinema RAW: color space confusion https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863442 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863442 Sun, 5 Jan 2020 16:55:29 GMT Best Pro Camcorder for use with Adobe CS6 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863440 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863440 Tue, 31 Dec 2019 22:24:39 GMT How does XF400 handle shutter speed and gain in aperture priority? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863435 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863435 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:33:45 GMT Colour matching C300 mk i with Canon C100 mkii https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863433 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863433 Wed, 9 Oct 2019 03:42:21 GMT Canon XH G1 and final cut Pro x https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863430 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863430 Sun, 18 Aug 2019 14:56:16 GMT Shooting Air Show 4K what frame rate 59.94P or 29.97 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863426 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863426 Sat, 3 Aug 2019 06:37:13 GMT Anyone seen this issue before https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863421 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863421 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 13:51:55 GMT Camera recommendations for shooting video in low light? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863420 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863420 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 20:15:51 GMT Recovery of video file that is a .dat file on the camera https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863418 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863418 Sun, 9 Jun 2019 02:14:26 GMT Shooting in HD on Canon XHA1 w/ Focus Firestore FS-100 Hard Drive https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863417 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863417 Sat, 8 Jun 2019 14:21:24 GMT Film a mirror image on the XF405? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863416 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863416 Wed, 5 Jun 2019 22:45:49 GMT