Canon Cameras : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/canondv The Canon camera forum is dedicated to users of Canon's DV and HDV cameras. en-us Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:50:37 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Camera Upgrade https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863242 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863242 Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:50:37 GMT Canon C100 Upgrade? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863241 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863241 Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:40:26 GMT xc15 or xf400? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863240 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863240 Mon, 9 Oct 2017 11:21:19 GMT Timecode Time-Of-Day Drift? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863238 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863238 Wed, 4 Oct 2017 00:19:48 GMT Reading CP files C300 Mark II https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863236 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863236 Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:28:40 GMT Record ALL information from C300 Mark II https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863235 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863235 Sun, 1 Oct 2017 01:55:47 GMT Need a shooter in Seattle (Lynnwood) https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863234 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863234 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:29:24 GMT Best Slider and Monopod Suggestions https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863232 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863232 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:32:01 GMT Pic profiles or LUTS for XF-100 series cameras... https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863231 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863231 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:45:38 GMT Need a shooter in Austin https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863229 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863229 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 16:11:03 GMT Digital Distortion Dropout https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863223 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863223 Fri, 1 Sep 2017 13:02:26 GMT C100 and White Balance https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863222 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863222 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:30:10 GMT Suggestions needed for camera bag for TWO Canon c100's and lenses https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863221 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863221 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:35:17 GMT Understanding LUT full-to-full-range vs full-to-narrow-range https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863215 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863215 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 04:33:48 GMT Is a C100i an upgrade over Canon 5Diii when it comes to video? Any overall thoughts on this? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863213 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863213 Fri, 4 Aug 2017 01:17:58 GMT Shooting 50p on a Canon C100 mkii with a Atomos Ninja Blade, is this possible? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863208 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863208 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:13:29 GMT Is the SmallHD Focus monitor a good choice for the C100 MK2? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863203 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863203 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:57:16 GMT Canon C-300 MARK II vs Sony PXW-FS7M2 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863202 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863202 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:08:17 GMT newbie C100 II waveform monitor question https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863201 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863201 Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:26:59 GMT C300 Mk II or C200? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863199 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863199 Fri, 7 Jul 2017 15:56:14 GMT I lost footage and I don't know why! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863195 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863195 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:32:13 GMT LANC + SDI over fiber from Canon XF105 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863192 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863192 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:58:50 GMT Losing my mind with crashes from 70D footage https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/59/863190 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863190 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 03:59:14 GMT XA-30 IR Without Hane https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863187 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863187 Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:41:06 GMT CF card problem from Canon C300 mark 1 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863184 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/59/863184 Sat, 10 Jun 2017 12:03:12 GMT