Business & Career Building : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/businessmarketing The Business Practices & Career Building Community of the World (COW) is a great source for practical real-world business and career advice and strategies. This is the forum we call 'The Money Forum.' en-us Fri, 7 Dec 2018 18:38:48 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Business at a crossroads ... https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883790 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883790 Fri, 7 Dec 2018 18:38:48 GMT Photo/Video Credits https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883786 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883786 Mon, 3 Dec 2018 02:43:25 GMT It's that time of year.... https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883783 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883783 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:34:10 GMT Buliding a custom plug-in https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883777 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883777 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:27:14 GMT Individual Licence or Standard License Limitations for Stock Footage from Pond5 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883774 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883774 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:14:11 GMT inspiring article about a woman in our industry, and how she made it https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883771 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883771 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:14:18 GMT Stan Lee https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883764 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883764 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 20:56:31 GMT How should I invoice for a fixed price project? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883756 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883756 Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:11:05 GMT Having a difficult time https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883750 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883750 Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:36:03 GMT A difficult client. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883746 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883746 Sun, 4 Nov 2018 21:38:15 GMT Tiering" the levels of service https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883740 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883740 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:33:07 GMT Advice for Startup's Subscription Model https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883736 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883736 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 22:49:54 GMT Using Photos and Videos for Political Facebook videos https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883734 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883734 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:36:52 GMT Lawsuit day in the life video work -ever done it? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883716 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883716 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 21:38:31 GMT Why change the COW? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883710 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883710 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:59:10 GMT Philadelphia area assist? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883706 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883706 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:55:52 GMT More Livestreaming Questions... https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883697 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883697 Thu, 6 Sep 2018 15:51:20 GMT Video projections https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883691 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883691 Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:10:57 GMT This article is a brilliant piece of work and the video is well worth watching... https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883667 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883667 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:38:25 GMT How to avoid overstepping broadcast 'graphic material' barriers? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883666 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883666 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:53:16 GMT Project management software recommendation? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883665 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883665 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 04:15:21 GMT Deposits https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883662 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883662 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:41:40 GMT Chicago Video Crew? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883655 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883655 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:16:30 GMT LiveStreaming an event https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883652 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883652 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 16:49:59 GMT Boom pole hack https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883648 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883648 Wed, 1 Aug 2018 18:50:18 GMT