Business & Marketing : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/businessmarketing The Business Practices & Marketing Community of the World (COW) is a great source for practical real-world business advice and strategies. This is the forum we call 'The Money Forum.' en-us Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:33:38 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Question Re: Legalities of using parts of youtube clips in your own timeline https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883356 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883356 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:33:38 GMT Agreement for multiple videos https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883348 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883348 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:05:47 GMT Navy and Military Marine footage https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883347 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883347 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 04:59:45 GMT Naming a company: 'Production' or 'Productions'? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883344 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883344 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:27:22 GMT can someone here explain Reddit to me https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883341 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883341 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:49:26 GMT Question about copyright laws on videos https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883333 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883333 Tue, 9 Jan 2018 03:26:21 GMT Merry Christmas fellow cows! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883325 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883325 Sun, 24 Dec 2017 19:26:34 GMT Filmmaking Question https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883324 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883324 Sun, 24 Dec 2017 19:06:24 GMT Boxing Glove or Fist on greenscreen hitting camera lense? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883320 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883320 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 21:42:47 GMT 720P or 1080P? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883318 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883318 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:17:37 GMT Fair Use in a Documentary About Syria https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883306 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883306 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 03:42:17 GMT iMac Pro https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883303 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883303 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:57:33 GMT We know it's that time of year... https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883297 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883297 Thu, 7 Dec 2017 06:44:47 GMT How much would you charge for these videos ? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883284 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883284 Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:06:41 GMT Client wants my Raw footage to pass on to another company to revamp Music Video before its official release! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883330 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883330 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:33:07 GMT Where to learn about the business side of things https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883273 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883273 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:03:12 GMT How Long To Edit a Reality Show? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883265 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883265 Wed, 8 Nov 2017 22:39:38 GMT Cold Calling 101 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883261 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883261 Wed, 1 Nov 2017 13:07:49 GMT Contributions Needed For Video Marketing Book https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883260 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883260 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:32:43 GMT Writing Effective Proposals https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883255 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883255 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:18:18 GMT Creating a Video Team for a Social Media Platform https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883245 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883245 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:26:55 GMT Can my client use this for promotion ? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883242 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883242 Mon, 9 Oct 2017 06:45:21 GMT Video Licensing https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883234 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883234 Mon, 2 Oct 2017 08:55:15 GMT motion graphics and video editing. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883224 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883224 Fri, 29 Sep 2017 10:09:57 GMT How to know the value of your work? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/17/883215 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/17/883215 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 18:53:08 GMT