Blackmagic Design Fusion : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/blackmagicdesignfusion Discuss the brave new world of node-based compositing and advanced workflow as part of the Blackmagic Design software ecosystem anchored by Blackmagic Design DaVinci Resolve. en-us Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:50:05 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net News: New Australian Sci Fi Film Quanta Shot on URSA Mini Pro and Graded with DaVinci Resolve https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/310 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/310 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:50:05 GMT Compositing with Subclips https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/308 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/308 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:50:28 GMT Fix Splice Jumpe https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/391/304 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/304 Tue, 7 May 2019 23:58:04 GMT timespeed to create 1 frame delays https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/391/291 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/291 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:43:55 GMT Any Thoughts on Fusion Studio 16? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/391/278 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/278 Tue, 9 Apr 2019 19:38:32 GMT News: Blackmagic Design Announces NAB 2019 Customer Booth Speakers https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/277 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/277 Thu, 4 Apr 2019 19:29:04 GMT To be removed https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/273 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/273 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 19:12:11 GMT Fusion 9 at EOL ??? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/391/269 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/269 Sun, 6 Jan 2019 04:55:29 GMT Combine 4 EXR files into a single Multichannel EXR https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/391/265 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/265 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 16:44:56 GMT Decklink Mini Monitor https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/264 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/264 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:15:55 GMT News: DP Eric Koretz Uses Micro Studio Camera 4K on New Keanu Reeves Film Siberia https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/271 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/271 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:01:04 GMT stranger things title composition problem https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/391/260 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/260 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:50:01 GMT Creating mattes for loose objects in motion https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/259 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/259 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:13:19 GMT News: Blackmagic Design Fusion Studio Used to Produce VFX Shots for Hit Chinese TV Series Legend of Fuyao https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/258 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/258 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 20:13:58 GMT Is this the end of standalone Fusion? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/255 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/255 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:25:45 GMT Length of timeline in Fusion project https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/391/253 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/253 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:01:49 GMT Fusion in Resolve 15 Issues and Questions https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/252 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/252 Fri, 5 Oct 2018 00:11:04 GMT News: Incolor Uses DaVinci Resolve Advanced Panel for Remote Grading with Overseas Clientele https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/251 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/251 Tue, 2 Oct 2018 15:32:11 GMT News: Muse VFX Uses Fusion Studio on FX Networks’ Critically Acclaimed Drama Series, Legion https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/249 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/249 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:57:04 GMT News: New Zealand’s Department of Post Uses DaVinci Resolve 15 for HDR and 4K Post Production https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/248 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/248 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 17:09:03 GMT News: Flash Film Works Creates Visual Effects for Alpha with Fusion Studio https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/247 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/247 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:11:48 GMT News: 2036 Origin Unknown delivered with DaVinci Resolve live visual effects workflow https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/244 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/244 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 08:11:11 GMT News: Golden Horse Film Alifu, the Prince/ss Produced with URSA Mini 4.6K and DaVinci Resolve Studio https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/245 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/245 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 08:46:21 GMT Is it possible to track paint/clone stamps in fusion? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/391/242 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/242 Wed, 1 Aug 2018 16:22:41 GMT News: Hollywood Professional Association Awards DaVinci Resolve 15 For Engineering Excellence https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/241 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/391/241 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:13:35 GMT