Autodesk 3ds Max : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/autodesk3dsmax The 3DS Max users forum at Creative Cow is dedicated to professional animator / modelers and is hosted by a team of experienced 3D pros. en-us Fri, 22 Jul 2016 04:25:26 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net ShapeMerge on two side of 3ds model https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858955 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858955 Fri, 22 Jul 2016 04:25:26 GMT Complex bend question https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858953 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858953 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 04:19:30 GMT Texturing programs and workflow https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858952 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858952 Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:15:28 GMT Map on Beveled Text https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858950 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858950 Sun, 3 Jul 2016 23:44:41 GMT Motion graphics 'building' effect https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858947 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858947 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 05:03:15 GMT 3d max render single ? not rendering background scene only squarebox https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858946 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858946 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:25:09 GMT 3d helicopter model https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858944 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858944 Mon, 13 Jun 2016 07:22:29 GMT Assign renderer in 3ds Max 9 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858943 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858943 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 23:58:04 GMT Scaling in Vertex mode? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858941 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858941 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 05:50:04 GMT i just won on ebay this gpu EVGA GeForce GTX 980 Superclocked ACX 2.0 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858938 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858938 Fri, 27 May 2016 01:54:19 GMT Curve Editor in 3ds Max https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858926 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858926 Tue, 3 May 2016 11:29:22 GMT PFlow bake https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858925 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858925 Sun, 1 May 2016 02:11:07 GMT Combine 2 skinned mesh https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858901 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858901 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 13:25:06 GMT Combine 2 skinned mesh https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858900 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858900 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:15:39 GMT COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Wednesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858918 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858918 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT COW Newsletter: NAB 2016 News, Tuesday Edition​ https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858919 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858919 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT Newbie Question: deselect vertice, edge or polygon? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858894 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858894 Mon, 4 Apr 2016 08:09:09 GMT Drawing file is not valid. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858892 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858892 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 18:50:12 GMT 3d visualization https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858889 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858889 Mon, 7 Mar 2016 19:41:08 GMT Ocean lume to mesh geometry https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858884 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858884 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:56:46 GMT Particle Flow - no rotation transition to random rotation https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858883 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858883 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:49:49 GMT Delete Ket not working https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858881 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858881 Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:52:36 GMT Vray Render Passes https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858878 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858878 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:57:14 GMT Can I open this PowerPoint file (pptx)? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858873 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858873 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 01:58:35 GMT COW Newsletter: Remembering Vilmos Zsigmond, ASC; Remembering David Bowie; Editing Star Wars https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858920 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858920 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:00:00 GMT