Autodesk 3ds Max : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/autodesk3dsmax The 3DS Max users forum at Creative Cow is dedicated to professional animator / modelers and is hosted by a team of experienced 3D pros. en-us Wed, 7 Dec 2016 10:27:41 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net How to adjust starting times of animated Xref objects? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858996 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858996 Wed, 7 Dec 2016 10:27:41 GMT Vray aliasing https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858993 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858993 Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:37:49 GMT 3ds Max Explode Mesh Crashing https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858992 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858992 Thu, 10 Nov 2016 11:45:09 GMT alpha material mental ray https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858991 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858991 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:18:08 GMT FindTarget by script vector https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858989 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858989 Tue, 18 Oct 2016 20:52:57 GMT Removing stuff from viewport https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858987 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858987 Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:22:22 GMT Can't access old Particle FLow parameters https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858984 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858984 Sun, 2 Oct 2016 21:09:26 GMT How to setup Vray RT for production? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858983 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858983 Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:12:10 GMT Glass material issue https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858980 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858980 Thu, 8 Sep 2016 22:30:20 GMT AutoCad 2012 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858974 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858974 Thu, 1 Sep 2016 23:23:47 GMT fast architecture script https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858970 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858970 Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:35:54 GMT fast architecture script https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858969 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858969 Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:34:17 GMT What is the Best Render Farm currently out there? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858966 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858966 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:09:41 GMT My interiors with V-Ray for SketchUp https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858961 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858961 Sat, 6 Aug 2016 10:51:32 GMT Maya Junior animator https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858960 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858960 Fri, 5 Aug 2016 08:46:08 GMT ShapeMerge on two side of 3ds model https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858955 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858955 Fri, 22 Jul 2016 04:25:26 GMT Complex bend question https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858953 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858953 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 04:19:30 GMT Texturing programs and workflow https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858952 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858952 Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:15:28 GMT Map on Beveled Text https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858950 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858950 Sun, 3 Jul 2016 23:44:41 GMT Motion graphics 'building' effect https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858947 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858947 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 05:03:15 GMT 3d max render single ? not rendering background scene only squarebox https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858946 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858946 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:25:09 GMT 3d helicopter model https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858944 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858944 Mon, 13 Jun 2016 07:22:29 GMT Assign renderer in 3ds Max 9 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858943 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858943 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 23:58:04 GMT Scaling in Vertex mode? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858941 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858941 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 05:50:04 GMT i just won on ebay this gpu EVGA GeForce GTX 980 Superclocked ACX 2.0 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858938 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858938 Fri, 27 May 2016 01:54:19 GMT