Autodesk 3ds Max : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/autodesk3dsmax The 3DS Max users forum at Creative Cow is dedicated to professional animator / modelers and is hosted by a team of experienced 3D pros. en-us Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:52:36 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Delete Ket not working https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858881 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858881 Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:52:36 GMT Vray Render Passes https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858878 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858878 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:57:14 GMT Can I open this PowerPoint file (pptx)? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858873 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858873 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 01:58:35 GMT COW Newsletter: Remembering Vilmos Zsigmond, ASC; Remembering David Bowie; Editing Star Wars https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858870 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858870 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:00:00 GMT render only alpha channel of an object animation in 3ds max https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858866 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858866 Tue, 5 Jan 2016 18:43:56 GMT Article: Editing Star Wars: The Force Awakens https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858865 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858865 Tue, 5 Jan 2016 08:03:04 GMT Fracturing an object with Thinking Particles https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858864 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858864 Sun, 27 Dec 2015 06:38:42 GMT Access to a file deny https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858859 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858859 Wed, 9 Dec 2015 01:14:01 GMT MAX 2015 Viewport Material Display ? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858858 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858858 Sat, 28 Nov 2015 05:31:57 GMT News: Autodesk 2016 Games Reel Call For Submissions Now Open https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858855 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858855 Fri, 30 Oct 2015 07:04:02 GMT News: Zoic Spawns Superhero Particle Effects with Krakatoa https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858853 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858853 Wed, 21 Oct 2015 01:42:01 GMT How to create this particle effect?? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858852 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858852 Mon, 19 Oct 2015 01:50:14 GMT Which software is used to make this software? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858851 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858851 Fri, 16 Oct 2015 06:14:48 GMT Article: How Are You? No, really. Creativity & Mental Health https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858850 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858850 Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:01:09 GMT I've created my walk cycle, now how do I animated the translation? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858849 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858849 Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:54:21 GMT Motionbuilder: Please set things straight for me, I am overwhelmed https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858848 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858848 Sat, 3 Oct 2015 18:32:56 GMT 3ds max 2014 mentalray Rayfire glass break https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858846 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858846 Sun, 23 Aug 2015 14:36:45 GMT Atmosphere effects and material opacity https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858844 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858844 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 01:52:29 GMT 3D Animator Needed https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858842 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858842 Wed, 5 Aug 2015 05:27:32 GMT Mental Ray's ambient occlusion pass isn't rendering correctly https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858839 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858839 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 03:01:51 GMT Connecting Vertices To Form a New Plane. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858836 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858836 Sun, 19 Jul 2015 02:17:35 GMT AutoCAD customization file load failed. file not found acad https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858835 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858835 Sat, 18 Jul 2015 21:15:39 GMT Compositing? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858829 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858829 Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:43:15 GMT .dwg file unable to open https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858820 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858820 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:51:22 GMT How to do this particle Sim. - Flower Petals Particles ??? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/18/858818 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/18/858818 Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:24:39 GMT