Archiving and Back-Up : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/archiving User support and discussion forum for those interested in archiving their data. Back-Up often, and then back-up again! en-us Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:30:26 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Restoring Archive with Bru without catalog files. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3138 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3138 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:30:26 GMT BRU PE, Catalina, and What's Next https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3130 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3130 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 02:37:33 GMT Zip utility uncompressing in the wrong location https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3128 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3128 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 13:22:03 GMT Adding an SMB share to Cache-A ProCache-4? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3127 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3127 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:01:37 GMT Are external hard drives safe from static electricity? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3114 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3114 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 22:16:22 GMT LTO5 Software for Windows 10 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3110 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3110 Thu, 6 Feb 2020 10:58:38 GMT Adding USB-C Ports https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3107 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3107 Fri, 31 Jan 2020 04:34:39 GMT Swapping LTO drive in Cache-A archive appliance https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3102 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3102 Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:05:44 GMT Anybody with a new Mac Pro using BRU PE 4.0? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3099 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3099 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:45:21 GMT How to tell if your downloaded file is completely functional https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3098 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3098 Tue, 14 Jan 2020 23:49:27 GMT Any recs for an extnernal drive https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3095 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3095 Sat, 2 Nov 2019 22:22:46 GMT Calculating media costs for LTO-6 & LTO-8 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3088 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3088 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:54:57 GMT BRU Restore Strategy - Line Command https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3087 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3087 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:27:04 GMT Mac Pro running macOS 10.13.6 wont read HP Ultrium 3000 SAS https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3084 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3084 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:11:33 GMT Using Storage DNA Drive to Read Tapes Written With GB Labs https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3076 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3076 Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:26:10 GMT Incremental backup software for video_Mac https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3071 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3071 Wed, 2 Oct 2019 22:38:16 GMT Bru PE Crash on verify https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3066 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3066 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:43:57 GMT Looking to hire a trainer for Archiware Archive P5. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3065 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3065 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 21:57:53 GMT iMacPro to LTO6 (ATTO H680 or H1280 with Sonnet Echo SE1) https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3063 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3063 Sun, 15 Sep 2019 02:38:22 GMT iMac having trouble recognizing HP LTO-7 Ultrium 15000 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3050 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3050 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:45:17 GMT Docking Stations https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3048 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3048 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:22:42 GMT PreRoll Post Indexing Problem https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3047 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3047 Tue, 9 Jul 2019 08:31:33 GMT Slow LTO Write Speeds- mTape TB3 - LTO7 as M8 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3041 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3041 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 13:48:42 GMT LTO8 Huge Issue https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3039 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3039 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:22:01 GMT P5 archive software https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/330/3038 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/330/3038 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:16:48 GMT