Apple OS X : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/appleosx A forum for all things regarding the Mac OSX operating system. en-us Tue, 28 Jul 2020 19:35:15 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Mac Backup Software for Old Windows OSes https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865263 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865263 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 19:35:15 GMT Apple macbook pro 2020 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865258 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865258 Fri, 24 Jul 2020 17:30:56 GMT What's happening at Apple?! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865257 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865257 Sun, 19 Jul 2020 23:33:18 GMT HP Monitor trouble with MacBook Pro Catalina OS https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865256 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865256 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 01:32:45 GMT Quick Time Capture issue https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865255 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865255 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:39:21 GMT QT error 16979 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865254 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865254 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:20:30 GMT Forum name change time? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865251 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865251 Fri, 26 Jun 2020 13:52:31 GMT Can High Sierra block Blackmagic video capture? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865250 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865250 Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:15:08 GMT App Store Updates https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865241 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865241 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 18:40:53 GMT Is Macbook 15 2019 16GB RAM Good enough for After Effects? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865238 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865238 Sat, 6 Jun 2020 20:20:38 GMT Trash Recovery https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865237 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865237 Thu, 28 May 2020 23:17:22 GMT Major Catalina Catastrophe https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865234 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865234 Thu, 7 May 2020 14:43:25 GMT Quicktime 7 Pro 14.5 FPS - How to record at 30 FPS? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865232 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865232 Tue, 5 May 2020 09:53:10 GMT Should I update to Mojave? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865229 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865229 Tue, 28 Apr 2020 15:58:28 GMT File Forensic Option https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865225 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865225 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 15:33:36 GMT Quicktime Screen Record Options https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865221 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865221 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 22:00:38 GMT Play and annotate mkv files on Mac? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865213 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865213 Sun, 5 Apr 2020 14:28:53 GMT After security update (Mojave) the echo 15 does not respond https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865212 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865212 Fri, 3 Apr 2020 12:34:04 GMT MAC UPGRADE - Will the Mojave firmware upgrade on a mid 2010 tower disallow other boot drives in sierra to work? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865211 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865211 Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:38:33 GMT cannot transfer photos from my I phone x to hp laptop https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865204 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865204 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 03:06:12 GMT Cupertino, we've got a problem! https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865199 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865199 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 00:10:54 GMT Can I install Mojave on a Catalina computer https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865193 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865193 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 02:29:19 GMT Catalina issues? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865198 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865198 Sun, 8 Mar 2020 13:37:27 GMT Thunderbolt 2 devises on Thunderbolt 3 computer https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865185 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865185 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 14:20:54 GMT Archive Utility Permissions in CATALINA https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/71/865183 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/71/865183 Tue, 4 Feb 2020 17:46:16 GMT