Apple Motion : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/applemotion Apple Motion is Apple's professional motion graphics tool for use in broadcast and other projects. en-us Sat, 15 Feb 2020 02:53:47 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net 3D objects https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876319 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876319 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 02:53:47 GMT filling an object( a map) with color, similar to filling a glass with water https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876313 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876313 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 05:11:29 GMT Article: Apple Motion 5: Stylized Liquid Title Tutorial https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876312 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876312 Tue, 28 Jan 2020 04:23:08 GMT Waving piece of paper with text https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876302 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876302 Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:55:18 GMT Animated normal textures in mo2 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876299 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876299 Wed, 22 Jan 2020 03:17:05 GMT Page curl filter https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876297 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876297 Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:02:04 GMT Animate objects with audio - Variating a second project using parts of the first https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876294 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876294 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 01:58:58 GMT Article: Apple Motion 5: Awesome Glass Title Effect for FCPX https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876292 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876292 Mon, 13 Jan 2020 06:30:03 GMT Can image be changed after putting in behaviors https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876286 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876286 Wed, 8 Jan 2020 18:01:17 GMT 3D text challenge. https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876285 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876285 Mon, 30 Dec 2019 20:17:02 GMT A movable multi-line text box with adjustable "frosted glass" background? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876279 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876279 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:59:48 GMT Recreate moving lines and dots effect https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876278 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876278 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 20:08:56 GMT Stars moving https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876272 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876272 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:53:19 GMT Error when trying to use saved title or genorator in FCP from Motion https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876271 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876271 Mon, 9 Dec 2019 18:17:33 GMT Article: Apple Motion 5: Cell Division Tutorial https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876269 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876269 Mon, 2 Dec 2019 02:22:36 GMT Sign Replacement in Motion 5 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876268 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876268 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 22:23:54 GMT Motion 5.4.4 Save Current Frame problem https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876249 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876249 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 03:11:43 GMT One of my stock emitters are blurry on export https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876246 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876246 Tue, 5 Nov 2019 06:31:37 GMT multiple stills form a single image https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876239 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876239 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:10:43 GMT Glowing eyes with tracking https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876238 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876238 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:29:37 GMT Liquid Paint https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876237 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876237 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 04:48:50 GMT Reverse clone layer https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876225 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876225 Thu, 3 Oct 2019 20:11:46 GMT Puppet Tool - finally!! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876223 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876223 Wed, 2 Oct 2019 19:15:19 GMT Adding centered ripples to objects https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876218 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876218 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 09:08:10 GMT Billiard balls and orbits https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/170/876213 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/170/876213 Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:45:17 GMT