Apple Final Cut Pro Legacy : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/applefinalcutpro Creative Cow's Final Cut Pro forum is headed by many respected FCP professionals. en-us Mon, 24 Feb 2020 22:24:11 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net FCP7 serial number? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221737 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221737 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 22:24:11 GMT PAL DV capture https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221732 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221732 Fri, 7 Feb 2020 14:15:27 GMT FCP 7 to PR via XML https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221731 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221731 Mon, 3 Feb 2020 22:02:57 GMT FCP7 to Resolve or Premiere https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221727 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221727 Wed, 29 Jan 2020 03:39:36 GMT FCP7 exporting to XML https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221723 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221723 Sun, 12 Jan 2020 03:58:47 GMT Old Ripple Training Tutorial DVDs Wanted https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221714 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221714 Fri, 27 Dec 2019 02:49:18 GMT Video bitrate too high when building in DVDSP4 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221711 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221711 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 07:56:53 GMT Lumix GH5 1080p MOV files https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221708 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221708 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 13:38:19 GMT 60fps footage inside 30 fps sequence in FCP 7 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221701 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221701 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 23:14:04 GMT Exporting Multi Format Video out of Final Cut 7 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221698 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221698 Fri, 8 Nov 2019 17:14:41 GMT FCP 7 - Gaussian Blur Background https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221695 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221695 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 20:32:06 GMT FCP 7 to X https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221683 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221683 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 04:00:07 GMT Quicktime movie issue https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221680 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221680 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:16:26 GMT Boris Calligraphy 2.2 for FCP7 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221674 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221674 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:32:26 GMT Creating Partition for FCP6 on 2012 MacBook Pro https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221667 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221667 Sat, 7 Sep 2019 21:52:41 GMT News: ShotPut Pro and Imagine HQ iOS App Combine to Deliver New Levels of Flexibility in Managing and Monitoring Media Offloads https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221664 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221664 Mon, 8 Jul 2019 13:01:03 GMT After Reinstalling FC7, Primatt diappeared from Effect https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221663 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221663 Fri, 5 Jul 2019 22:45:52 GMT importing .XML subtitles to Final Cut 7 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221660 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221660 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:38:33 GMT News: ATTO Technology Announces Support for New, Revolutionary Apple Mac Pro and macOS Catalina https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221653 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221653 Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:09:03 GMT News: Blackmagic Design announces new Teranex Mini SDI to DisplayPort 8K HDR for Apple Pro Display XDR https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221654 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221654 Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:12:04 GMT "Spinning Wheel" of moving images..? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221646 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221646 Thu, 30 May 2019 11:31:44 GMT Combining sequences at 25 fps with 29.97 fps? ATTN: Shane Ross? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221634 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221634 Mon, 20 May 2019 14:42:01 GMT white background issue....FCP 7 https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221629 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221629 Fri, 17 May 2019 22:41:37 GMT How to select audio tracks when watching dailies ? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/8/1221628 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221628 Fri, 17 May 2019 16:28:47 GMT Need to change the aspect ratio on an old fCP sequence - how to do this without losing the grade? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221627 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/8/1221627 Wed, 15 May 2019 13:35:01 GMT