Adobe Illustrator : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/adobeillustrator Adobe Illustrator forum is dedicated to help and support for the creation and graphic design of digital artwork using Illustrator. en-us Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:04:49 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Saving SVG's in Illustrator https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864566 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864566 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:04:49 GMT How to solve my problem. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864564 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864564 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 01:48:23 GMT Preparing Large (Oversize) PDFs from Illustrator Documents for Printing https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864560 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864560 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 12:15:32 GMT Illustrator Novice Question - How to change the color of a graphic easily? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864559 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864559 Sat, 10 Feb 2018 09:40:52 GMT Pathfinder path precision https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864556 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864556 Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:42:52 GMT Outer Glow Pixelation on Outlined Font? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864551 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864551 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:51:53 GMT Save as PDF with embed font https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864550 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864550 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:05:05 GMT Anchors https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864549 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864549 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:10:35 GMT I feel like I'm losing my mind! When I resize a clear JPEG in Illustrator SMALLER, the quality bombs. https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864545 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864545 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 23:26:34 GMT How to achieve this vintage brush effect? https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864543 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864543 Thu, 7 Dec 2017 03:38:17 GMT Trying to Convert White Logo to Vector - All I Get is a White Box - Have to have tonight :( https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864541 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864541 Tue, 5 Dec 2017 22:23:53 GMT Batch save layers, Storyboard Creation Workflow https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864537 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864537 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 01:26:43 GMT Text -- on its side using z axis https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864536 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864536 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:07:32 GMT Newbie missing control panel https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864535 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864535 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:37:27 GMT 遭遇academic probation,GPA低于2.0 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864532 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864532 Wed, 8 Nov 2017 08:17:34 GMT Choosing outer profiles of graphics https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864531 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864531 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:04:18 GMT How to lose the video guides/frames https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864530 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864530 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 01:20:55 GMT White Background on Drop Shadow in Illustrator https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864529 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864529 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:50:56 GMT Illustrator lines glitch/error https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864527 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864527 Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:58:46 GMT pochoir illustrator cc https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864526 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864526 Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:14:05 GMT Creating geometric pattern on illustrator to be printed on clothing– how do I align the pattern perfectly on the sleeves? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864525 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864525 Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:33:49 GMT Font Folder for AI CS6 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864524 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864524 Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:47:01 GMT Illustrator CC 2017 - Multiply Transparency Issue https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864523 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864523 Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:59:31 GMT how to draw these circles https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864522 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864522 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:01:34 GMT blend spine registration https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864518 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864518 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:06:02 GMT