Adobe Illustrator : Creative COW https://forums.creativecow.net/adobeillustrator Adobe Illustrator forum is dedicated to help and support for the creation and graphic design of digital artwork using Illustrator. en-us Tue, 21 Nov 2017 01:26:43 GMT PHP Script webmaster@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Batch save layers, Storyboard Creation Workflow https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864537 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864537 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 01:26:43 GMT Text -- on its side using z axis https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864536 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864536 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:07:32 GMT Newbie missing control panel https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864535 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864535 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:37:27 GMT 遭遇academic probation,GPA低于2.0 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864532 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864532 Wed, 8 Nov 2017 08:17:34 GMT Choosing outer profiles of graphics https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864531 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864531 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:04:18 GMT How to lose the video guides/frames https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864530 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864530 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 01:20:55 GMT White Background on Drop Shadow in Illustrator https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864529 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864529 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:50:56 GMT Illustrator lines glitch/error https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864527 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864527 Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:58:46 GMT pochoir illustrator cc https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864526 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864526 Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:14:05 GMT Creating geometric pattern on illustrator to be printed on clothing– how do I align the pattern perfectly on the sleeves? https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864525 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864525 Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:33:49 GMT Font Folder for AI CS6 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864524 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864524 Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:47:01 GMT Illustrator CC 2017 - Multiply Transparency Issue https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864523 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864523 Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:59:31 GMT how to draw these circles https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864522 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864522 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:01:34 GMT blend spine registration https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864518 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864518 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:06:02 GMT Illustrator CS6 v.s. CC 2017 Assoicated Files Opening https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864517 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864517 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:33:16 GMT Adobe Illustrator has generated errors https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864512 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864512 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:16:25 GMT Illustrator Gurus! https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864506 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864506 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 03:03:40 GMT Type starts always vertically https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864504 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864504 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14:17:00 GMT How was this file created in AI https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864500 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864500 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 05:01:38 GMT Need Tutorial With Graphic Look/Technique In Illustrator https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864499 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864499 Wed, 9 Aug 2017 15:05:21 GMT Interested in recreating this spiral affect https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864497 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864497 Sun, 6 Aug 2017 04:17:14 GMT Missing Window Buttons in Illustrator CC 2017 (Close, Max, Min) https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864493 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864493 Sat, 29 Jul 2017 14:11:08 GMT Font with unbound glyph https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864492 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864492 Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:48:33 GMT Question about Ai files https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864489 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864489 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:10:02 GMT Text Box Problem https://forums.creativecow.net/thread/245/864488 https://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/245/864488 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 22:36:31 GMT