ADOBE AFTER EFFECTS: Forum Expressions Tutorials Creative Cloud

Resets Saved Workspace When Saving

COW Forums : Adobe After Effects

FAQ   •   VIEW ALL   •   ADD A NEW POST   •   PRINT
Respond to this post   •   Return to posts index   •   Read entire thread


James Murphy
Resets Saved Workspace When Saving
on Sep 13, 2018 at 3:38:07 pm
Last Edited By James Murphy on Sep 13, 2018 at 3:39:03 pm

How come, just about every time, when I save my project, AE will just straight up reset my workspace?







I can go back to Workspaces and click 'Reset To Saved Layout' and it will. But it's a little annoying that this happens every time.


Posts IndexRead Thread 


Current Message Thread:





© 2019 CreativeCOW.net All Rights Reserved
[TOP]