Here's a good one.
This morning I clicked SOMETHING I should not have, and the clip viewer in the Log and Transfer window is now gone. I'll de doggone if I can find how to restore it. The window now just shows the list of clips, no way of viewing/logging them.
Is this a basic trashing of prefs, or is there an easier way?