I have pressed something I should not have, and now all three orthographic views are linked and reset back to the side view when I hit the space bar. I have created a new front, top, and side orthographic so I can see them properly, but it is a pain in the @$$ to reset them every time I switch from the graph editor or single window to the 4 screen. How can I fix this so when I go back to the four screen it defaults to the proper views? Thanks!!!