I'm somewhat new to transcoding my work prior to editing in a non-offline scenario. I have transcoded several hours of 7D footage (H.264 files) to ProRes 422 files. I will edit and deliver in ProRes, too. My question is, can I delete the original H.264 files now that I have my ProRes versions and have backed them up? Under what circumstances would I need to reference the originals? I just really need to free up some drive space.