I need to delete a volume on the terra block. The problem is that there is a user that is mounted in write mode. So the terrablock manager wont allow it. The next problem is, that the user is a "ghost" user. Meaning that it is a machine that was rented in at the beginning of a project. The machine has now been returned, but apparently the user profile is still seen by the terrablock as an active and logged on user.
I have not tried to delete the user. Because the user profiler has the same name as the rest of our editing suites. It only differs in "Hostname". So I guess that if I delete the user profile, I will also have deleted the rest of our editing suites, where people are working..