FORUMS: list search recent posts

disable multi-user environment

COW Forums : DaVinci Resolve

<< PREVIOUS   •   VIEW ALL   •   PRINT   •   NEXT >>
John Treffer
disable multi-user environment
on Nov 13, 2015 at 11:08:06 pm

Is it possible to disable the multi-user environment?

When I launch resolve it always starts the multi-user window, before I can get to my projects.
I am looking for a way to get to the single user mode, can anyone help me here?

Thanks, John



Return to posts index

Marc Wielage
Re: disable multi-user environment
on Nov 14, 2015 at 11:04:09 am

User Preferences -> System -> uncheck "Show Multi-User Login Window." I'm so used to it, I just leave it there and live with it.


Return to posts index

John Treffer
Re: disable multi-user environment
on Nov 14, 2015 at 4:32:31 pm

It is unchecked, but unfortunately that doesn't help.
I tried check it > restart resolve > uncheck it > restart resolve. But it doesn't help.

I presume it is possible to archive all projects and reset Resolve, but I hope to find an easier way.

Thanks in advance,

john



Return to posts index

<< PREVIOUS   •   VIEW ALL   •   PRINT   •   NEXT >>
© 2017 CreativeCOW.net All Rights Reserved
[TOP]