In an effort to free up space on my framestore I am archiving off old projects and deleting them when the archive is complete. In the "modify project" drop down, I am choosing to delete the entire project including all media, setups, ect. When I check to see what the size of available space on the framestore is, there is no difference. The project is gone from the project drop down, but obviously it is still on the framestore, or something else is going on.
I have delt with this once before by archiving projects then reformatting the framestore, but smoke frowns upon this as it likes to see its "ManagedFolder7" directory untampered.