Hello, I've been trying for the last hour how to get back to the composite window after clicking the "Preview track in separate window" button.
I regret the minute I clicked that because I had to wipe out all the work I did so I can go back to videostudio and back to B.G. because I couldn't undo that button.
Please help me someone otherwise I can't use the program to it's fullest.
I find that BG is VERY unforgiving if you click the wrong thing.
In a situation like this, I would recommend resetting your Workspace, which you can do by going under Window > Workspace and selecting 'Snap All Home'. This will reset the Graffiti interface to default.