After Exporting project from premiere pro, Opened Encore, chose new project. Chose the destination folder to my project folder where all premiere project files, source video, audio, and logo files were. Then I got a warning dialogue that said "Choosing the same Folder name will delete the folder contents. This operation can not be undone, are you sure you want to continue?" so I clicked the Hell NAWW button. And just in case, I checked. And it deleted everything except cache folder and resources (which I can assume belong to Encore projects)
I clicked NO, this still happened. Files are not in the trash, can't be found by searching. Where are they? It's a 1:45 multicam project that I told the client would be done by today.