FORUMS: list search recent posts

"Revert to Original" Greyed Out

COW Forums : Adobe Encore DVD

<< PREVIOUS   •   VIEW ALL   •   PRINT   •   NEXT >>
Keith Emroll
"Revert to Original" Greyed Out
on Jun 16, 2010 at 3:42:34 am

Hi.

I had to add a Chapter to my sequence in Premiere after I had already sent it to Encore through the Dynamic Link and began the menu button routing/editing. I have a lot of chapters, and so I'd hate to have to redo all the work.

I saw some previous topics that mentioned using File -> Revert to Original in Encore to get the updated timeline/sequence, but the option is greyed out for everything I select.

Anyone know what I can do to activate that option and give it a try?

Thanks!
Keith


Return to posts index

<< PREVIOUS   •   VIEW ALL   •   PRINT   •   NEXT >>
© 2017 CreativeCOW.net All Rights Reserved
[TOP]